scholarship reception 2015 scholarship reception 2015 scholarship reception 2015 scholarship reception 2015 scholarship reception 2015

Scholarships can be developed to fund specific types of educational experiences.  Mike and Lucy Nicolai created a scholarship to help provide opportunities for UW-Stout students to gain insights from international study in Scotland.

Contact Information

Stout University Foundation
Louis Smith Tainter House
320 South Broadway Street

Phone: 715/232-1151
Toll free: 866/716-6685
Fax: 715/232-5015

Stop in any time from 8:00am to 4:30pm Monday through Friday. 

Contact Staff



New 2016-2017 Scholarships

  • Larry A. and Mary E. Bates Transportation Industry Endowed Scholarship
  • Robert F. Cervenka - AnnMarie Foundation Scholarship
  • Dr. Richard T. & Nancy P. Cheng Endowed Scholarship
  • Bill & Jan Dubats Endowed Engineering Scholarship
  • Jan W. Gabrielson Memorial Endowed Scholarship
  • Earl and Marion Hoffman Endowed Scholarship
  • The Kitanah Kim Fairy Godmother Scholarship
  • Cheryl Kruschke Endowed Scholarship
  • Larson Family Art Scholarship
  • Katie Brophy Lee Memorial Scholarship
  • Moder Family Special Education Scholarship
  • Non-Traditional Student Scholarship
  • Resilience Scholarship
  • Stout Alumni Reflection Endowed Scholarship
  • Dietrich and Elisabeth Thompson Ethnic Minority Scholarship
  • Thomson Reuters Digital Marketing Technology Scholarship
  • Jack Vaughan Packaging Scholarship
  • George William & Mary Jane Zitelman Endowed Mechanical Engineering Scholarship