Faculty and Staff

Name Email Address Phone
Lopamudra Basu

basul@uwstout.edu

RSSLC 430C 715-232-1455
Monica Berrier

berrierm@uwstout.edu

108 CallahanHall 715-232-2885
Kim Blomquist

blomquistk@uwstout.edu

106 Callahan Hall 715-232-23

Leslie Bowen

bowenl@uwstout.edu

314 Callahan Hall
715-232-2367
Genesea Carter carterg@uwstout.edu 204 Callahan Hall 715-232-3384
Cody Cegler ceglerc@uwstout.edu 42 Harvey Hall 715-232-5419
Andy Cochran cochranan@uwstout.edu 207 Callahan Hall 715-232-5375
Michael Critchfield

critchfieldm@uwstout.edu

209 Callahan Hall
715-232-1495
Andrea Deacon
deacona@uwstout.edu 214 Callahan Hall
715-232-1298
Kevin Drzakowski

drzakowskik@uwstout.edu

315 Callahan Hall
715-232-1498
Maura Dunst dunstm@uwstout.edu 319 Callahan Hall 715-232-1344
Kate Edenborg edenborgk@uwstout.edu 218 Callahan Hall 715-232-1483
Brian Fitch

fitchb@uwstout.edu

113 Callahan Hall
715-232-1485
Amy Griffiths

griffithsa@uwstout.edu

304 Callahan Hall
715-232-3299
Melinda Hagenson

hagensonm@uwstout.edu

213 Callahan Hall
715-232-5059
Joleen Hanson

hansonjo@uwstout.edu

208 Callahan Hall
715-232-1479
Jane Jeffries

jeffriesja@uwstout.edu

217 Callahan Hall
715-232-1454
Glenda Jones

jonesgl@uwstout.edu 

117 Callahan Hall
715-232-5138
Jerry Kapus

kapusj@uwstout.edu 

109 Callahan Hall
715-232-1103
Trent Kays kayst@uwstout.edu 210 Callahan Hall 715-232-5357
Elaine Lacksonen

lacksonene@uwstout.edu 

306 Callahan Hall
715-232-2514
Michael Levy

levym@uwstout.edu 

115 Callahan Hall
715-232-1476
Matt Livesey

liveseym@uwstout.edu

116 Callahan Hall
715-232-1358
Leni Marshall

marshallel@uwstout.edu 

318 Callahan Hall
715-232-1282
Joan Menefee

menefeej@uwstout.edu 

316 Callahan Hall
715-232-2402
Joan Navarre

navarrej@uwstout.edu 

320 Callahan Hall
715-232-1467
Mitch Ogden ogdenm@uwstout.edu 216 Callahan Hall 715-232-1307
Daisy Pignetti

pignettid@uwstout.edu 

219 Callahan Hall
715-232-5139
Laura Pigozzi pigozzil@uwstout.edu 303 Callahan Hall 715-232-5489
Peter Reim reimp@uwstout.edu 305 Callahan Hall 715-232-5375
Kristin Risley

risleyk@uwstout.edu 

215 Callahan Hall
715-232-1473
Daniel Ruefman ruefmand@uwstout.edu 203 Callahan Hall 715-232-1497
Jeanne Schmitt

schmittj@uwstout.edu 

307 Callahan Hall
715-232-1177
Timothy Shiell

shiellt@uwstout.edu 

317 Callahan Hall
715-232-1490
Gail Stark starkg@uwstout.edu 114 Callahan Hall 715-232-1629
Richard Swanson

swansonri@uwstout.edu 

308 Callahan Hall
715-232-1200
David Tank

tankd@uwstout.edu 

313 Callahan Hall
715-232-2177
Carl Vandermeulen

vandermeulenc@uwstout.edu 

310 Callahan Hall
715-232-5375
Julie Watts

wattsj@uwstout.edu 

105 Tainter Hall
715-232-2342