Faculty and Staff

Name Email Address Phone
Jeremiah Bass @uwstout.edu340L Harvey Hall   715-232-1177
Lopamudra Basu basul@uwstout.edu 377J Harvey Hall  715-232-5521
Monica Berrier berrierm@uwstout.edu 377E Harvey Hall  715-232-2885
Leslie Bowen bowenl@uwstout.edu 377L Harvey Hall  715-232-2367
Genesea Carter carterg@uwstout.edu 340C Harvey Hall  715-232-3384
Andy Cochran cochranan@uwstout.edu 373E Harvey Hall  715-232-1502
Michael Critchfield critchfieldm@uwstout.edu 377N Harvey Hall  715-232-1495
Andrea Deacon
deacona@uwstout.edu 377M Harvey Hall  715-232-1298
Shelley Donnelly @uwstout.edu 373H Harvey Hall 715-232-1485
Kevin Drzakowski
(Department Chair)

drzakowskik@uwstout.edu

373M Harvey Hall  715-232-1103
Michael Dusekdusekm@uwstout.edu 373H Harvey Hall 715-232-5489 
Kate Edenborg edenborgk@uwstout.edu 373B Harvey Hall 715-232-1483
Melinda Hagensonhagensonm@uwstout.edu 377C Harvey Hall  715-232-5059
Joleen Hanson hansonjo@uwstout.edu 373A Harvey Hall 715-232-1479
Jane Jeffries jeffriesja@uwstout.edu373F Harvey Hall   715-232-5520
Glenda Jones jonesgl@uwstout.edu  340G Harvey Hall  715-232-5138
Elizabeth Kafkakafkae@uwstout.edu340B Harvey Hall715-232-1498
Jerry Kapus
kapusj@uwstout.edu  377D Harvey Hall  715-232-5514
Elaine Lacksonen lacksonene@uwstout.edu  377B Harvey Hall  715-232-2514
Rickie-Ann Legleitnerlegleitnerr@uwstout.edu373S Harvey Hall715-232-5523
Michael Levy levym@uwstout.edu  377A Harvey Hall  715-232-1476
Rhonda Loverude loveruder@uwstout.edu 373C Harvey Hall  715-232-5522
Leni Marshall marshallel@uwstout.edu  377H Harvey Hall  715-232-1282
Joan Menefee menefeej@uwstout.edu  340A Harvey Hall  715-232-2402
Vida Muse@uwstout.edu340J Harvey Hall715-232-1344
Joan Navarre navarrej@uwstout.edu  340F Harvey Hall  715-232-1467
Mitch Ogden ogdenm@uwstout.edu 373D Harvey Hall  715-232-1358
Peter Olson olsonpete@uwstout.edu 377G Harvey Hall  715-232-2177
Wendy Perkins@uwstout.edu470H Harvey Hall 715-232-
Daisy Pignetti pignettid@uwstout.edu 373G Harvey Hall  715-232-5139
Peter Reim reimp@uwstout.edu 340D Harvey Hall  715-232-1486
Cody Reimer reimerco@uwstout.edu 373R Harvey Hall  715-232-1454 
Kristin Risley risleyk@uwstout.edu  377K Harvey Hall  715-232-1473
Daniel Ruefman ruefmand@uwstout.edu 373P Harvey Hall  715-232-1497
Greg Schneider-Bateman Schneider-batemang@uwstout.edu 340E Harvey Hall  715-232-1319
Timothy Shiell shiellt@uwstout.edu  377F Harvey Hall  715-232-1490
John Spartz spartzj@uwstout.edu 340H Harvey Hall  715-232-5369
Suzanne Stenson O'Brien stensonobriens@uwstout.edu 373F Harvey Hall  715-232-5357
Emi Stuemke bunnere@uwstout.edu 340M Harvey Hall  715-232-1307
Richard Swansonswansonri@uwstout.edu 377P Harvey Hall715-232-1200
Kathryn Voss @uwstout.edu 373H Harvey Hall  715-232-1485 
Julie Watts wattsj@uwstout.edu  340K Harvey Hall  715-232-5375
    
Cheryl Becker
(Department Associate) 
beckerche@uwstout.edu 373K Harvey Hall  715-232-1629
Lara Lange
(Program Associate)
langela@uwstout.edu373J Harvey Hall 715-232-2358
Children's Literature Library 373L Harvey Hall715-232-1476
User Experience Center
(John Spartz, Director)
Michelle Mailet Noben
Graduate Student 
342 Harvey Hall715-232-5369
Writing Center
(Kim Blomquist, Office Associate)
blomquistk@uwstout.edu 174 Harvey Hall  715-232-5284