Faculty and Staff

Name Email Address Phone
Elizabeth Barone baroneel@uwstout.edu 315 Callahan Hall  715-232-1498
Lopamudra Basu basul@uwstout.edu RSSLC 430C 715-232-1455
Monica Berrier berrierm@uwstout.edu 108 CallahanHall 715-232-2885
Leslie Bowen bowenl@uwstout.edu 314 Callahan Hall
715-232-2367
Genesea Carter carterg@uwstout.edu 204 Callahan Hall 715-232-3384
Andy Cochran cochranan@uwstout.edu 207 Callahan Hall 715-232-5514
Michael Critchfield critchfieldm@uwstout.edu 209 Callahan Hall
715-232-1495
Andrea Deacon
deacona@uwstout.edu 214 Callahan Hall
715-232-1298
Kevin Drzakowski
(Department Chair)

drzakowskik@uwstout.edu

109 Callahan Hall
715-232-1103
Maura Dunst dunstm@uwstout.edu 319 Callahan Hall 715-232-1344
Michael Dusekdusekm@uwstout.edu309 Callahan Hall 715-232-5489 
Kate Edenborg edenborgk@uwstout.edu 218 Callahan Hall 715-232-1483
Robert Greenegreener@uwstout.edu222 Tainter Hall715-232-5520
Melinda Hagensonhagensonm@uwstout.edu 213 Callahan Hall 715-232-5059
Joleen Hanson hansonjo@uwstout.edu 208 Callahan Hall 715-232-1479
Glenda Jones jonesgl@uwstout.edu  117 Callahan Hall
715-232-5138
Jerry Kapus
kapusj@uwstout.edu  223 Tainter Hall
715-232-5514
Trent Kays kayst@uwstout.edu 221 Tainter Hall 715-232-5523
Glenn Kuehn kuehng@uwstout.edu 202 Tainter Hall 715-232-1485 
Elaine Lacksonen lacksonene@uwstout.edu  306 Callahan Hall
715-232-2514
Michael Levy levym@uwstout.edu  115 Callahan Hall
715-232-1476
Rhonda Loverude loveruder@uwstout.edu 119 Callahan Hall 715-232-5522
Leni Marshall marshallel@uwstout.edu  318 Callahan Hall
715-232-1282
Joan Menefee menefeej@uwstout.edu  316 Callahan Hall
715-232-2402
Joan Navarre navarrej@uwstout.edu  320 Callahan Hall
715-232-1467
Mitch Ogden ogdenm@uwstout.edu 116 Callahan Hall 715-232-1358
Peter Olson olsonpete@uwstout.edu 304 Callahan Hall 715-232-3299
Daisy Pignetti pignettid@uwstout.edu 219 Callahan Hall
715-232-5139
Peter Reim reimp@uwstout.edu 305 Callahan Hall 715-232-1486
Cody Reimer reimerco@uwstout.edu 217 Callahan Hall 715-232-1454 
Kristin Risley risleyk@uwstout.edu  215 Callahan Hall
715-232-1473
Daniel Ruefman ruefmand@uwstout.edu 203 Callahan Hall 715-232-1497
Gary Sayre sayreg@uwstout.edu 201 Tainter Hall 715-232-5521
Jeanne Schmitt schmittj@uwstout.edu  307 Callahan Hall
715-232-1177
Greg Schneider-Bateman Schneider-batemang@uwstout.edu 220 Callahan Hall 715-232-1319
Timothy Shiell shiellt@uwstout.edu  317 Callahan Hall
715-232-1490
John Spartz spartzj@uwstout.edu 309 Callahan Hall 715-232-5369
Suzanne Stenson O'Brien stensonobriens@uwstout.edu 220 Callahan Hall 715-232-5357
Richard Swanson swansonri@uwstout.edu  308 Callahan Hall
715-232-1200
Emi Stuemke bunnere@uwstout.edu 216 Callahan Hall
715-232-1307
Nicholas Tiso tison@my.uwstout.edu 310 Callahan Hall 715-232-5375 
Julie Watts wattsj@uwstout.edu  105 Tainter Hall
715-232-2342
    
Ellen Carlson carlsone@uwstout.edu 114 Callahan Hall  715-232-1629
(Department Associate)    
Kim Blomquist  blomquistk@uwstout.edu RSSLC211715-232-5284 
(Writing Center)    
Connor Dahlin dahlinc0982@my.uwstout.edu 107 Callahan Hall 
(Student Tutor)