Administration

  • Anderson, Cayte Executive Director
    • 715-232-2150 / andersoncay@uwstout.edu
  • Lui, John Director of Research and Knowledge Mobilization
    • 715-232-2570 / luij@uwstout.edu
  • Albricht, Becky Director of Services
    • 715-232-2248 / albrichtb@uwstout.edu
  • Temple, Troy Director of Operations
    • 715-232-1794 / templet@uwstout.edu

Alphabetical Listing of All Staff

  • Albricht, Becky
    • 715-232-2150 / albrichtb@uwstout.edu
  • Anderson, Cayte Director
    • 715-232-2150 / andersoncay@uwstout.edu
  • Berg, Misty
    • 715-232-5529 / bergmi@uwstout.edu
  • Biederman, Beth
    • 715-232-1410 / biedermanb@uwstout.edu
  • Brodhagen, Mary
    • 715-232-2305 / brodhagenm@uwstout.edu
  • Budimlija, Sara
    • 715-232-2513 / budimlijasa@uwstout.edu
  • Dekan, Sara
    • 715-232-2368 / dekans@uwstout.edu
  • Donahue, Meghan
    • 715-232-1419 / donahuem@uwstout.edu
  • Etzbach, Will
    • 715-232-5530 / etzbachw@uwstout.edu
  • Fine, Cheryl
    • 715-232-3751 / finec@uwstout.edu
  • Gerland, Skyler
    • 715-232-5531 / gerlands@uwstout.edu
  • Gundlach-Klatt, Jenn
    • 715-232-2236 / gundlachj@uwstout.edu
  • Hartman, Ellie
    • 608-445-7419 / ellie2.hartman@dwd.wisconsin.gov
  • Hedlund, Sarah
    • 715-232-5557 / hedlunds@uwstout.edu
  • Hulleman, Debbie
    • 715-232-1436 / hullemand@uwstout.edu
  • Jones, Danielle
    • 715-232-5556 / jonesda@uwstout.edu
  • Kendrick, Jodi
    • 715-232-5538 / kendrickj@uwstout.edu
  • Kivi-Lemanski, Cheryl
    • 715-232-5545 / kivilemanskic@uwstout.edu
  • Loiselle, Trysta
    • 715-232-5548 / loiselletr@uwstout.edu
  • Lubinsky, Casey
    • 715-232-2115 / lubinskyc@uwstout.edu
  • Lui, John
    • 715-232-2470 / luij@uwstout.edu
  • Lund, Jeff
    • 715-232-5535 / lundje@uwstout.edu
  • Madsen, Lyndsey
    • 715-232-5539 / madsenl@uwstout.edu
  • Malley, Liza
    • 715-232-5539 / malleyl@uwstout.edu
  • Manning, Michael
    • 715-232-5532 / manningmi@uwstout.edu
  • Matthews, Priscilla
    • 715-619-0603 / matthewsp@uwstout.edu
  • Nierenhausen, Erin
    • 715-232-1685 / nierenhausene@uwstout.edu
  • Ninnemann, Samantha
    • 608-206-4949 / ninnemannsa@uwstout.edu
  • Peterson, Erika
    • 715-232-1379 / petersoneri@uwstout.edu
  • Plummer, Laura
    • 715-232-3300 / plummerl@uwstout.edu
  • Randall, Heather
    • 715-232-5554 / randallh@uwstout.edu
  • Sandow, Marion
    • 715-232-1191 / sandowm@uwstout.edu
  • Scheidegger, Sally
    • 715-232-1164 / scheideggers@uwstout.edu
  • Schlegelmilch, Amanda
    • 715-232-2419 / schlegelmilcha@uwstout.edu
  • Schoenick, Amber
    • 715-232-5534 / schoenicka@uwstout.edu
  • Scholfield, Ivy
    • 715-232-1383 / scholfieldi@uwstout.edu
  • Schuh, Donna
    • 715-232-5547 / schuhdo@uwstout.edu
  • Schwartz, Paul
    • 715-232-2378 / schwartzpa@uwstout.edu
  • Temple, Troy
    • 715-232-1794 / templet@uwstout.edu
  • Thompson, Ryan
    • 715-232-5546 / thompsonryan@uwstout.edu
  • Thomson, Amy
    • 608-266-1164 / thomsona@uwstout.edu
  • Wilsey, Jaclyn
    • 715-232-5231 / wilseyja@uwstout.edu

Assistive Technology Services

  • Albricht, Becky
    • 715-232-2248 / albrichtb@uwstout.edu
  • Donahue, Meghan
    • 715-232-1419 / donahuem@uwstout.edu
  • Peterson, Erika
    • 715-232-1379 / petersoneri@uwstout.edu
  • Plummer, Laura
    • 715-232-3300 / plummerl@uwstout.edu
  • Schwartz, Paul
    • 715-232-2378 / schwartzpa@uwstout.edu
  • Wilsey, Jaclyn
    • 715-232-5231 / wilseyja@uwstout.edu
  • Fax - 715-232-5541

Benefits Analysis Services

  • Albricht, Becky
    • 715-232-2248  /  albrichtb@uwstout.edu
  • Dekan, Sara
    • 715-232-2368  /  dekans@uwstout.edu
  • Lubinsky, Casey
    • 715-232-2115  /  lubinskyc@uwstout.edu
  • Fax - 715-232-5541

DVR Eligibility Unit

888-223-9479  /  FAX 715-232-1323

  • Scholfield, Ivy
    • 715-232-1383  /  scholfieldi@uwstout.edu
  • Berg, Misty
    • 715-232-5529  /  bergmi@uwstout.edu
  • Etzbach, Will
    • 715-232-5530  /  etzbachw@uwstout.edu
  • Gerland, Skyler
    • 715-232-5531  /  gerlands@uwstout.edu
  • Hedlund, Sarah
    • 715-232-5557  /  hedlunds@uwstout.edu
  • Jones, Danielle
    • 715-232-5556  /  jonesda@uwstout.edu
  • Kendrick, Jodi
    • 715-232-5538  /  kendrickj@uwstout.edu
  • Kivi-Lemanski, Chery
    • 715-232-5545  /  kivilemanskic@uwstout.edu
  • Loiselle, Trysta
    • 715-232-5548  /  loisellet@uwstout.edu
  • Lund, Jeff
    • 715-232-5535  /  lundje@uwstout.edu
  • Madsen, Lynsdey
    • 715-232-5533  /  madsenl@uwstout.edu
  • Malley, Liza
    • 715-232-5539  /  malleyl@uwstout.edu
  • Manning, Mike
    • 715-232-5532  /  manningm@uwstout.edu
  • Randall, Heather
    • 715-232-5554  /  randallh@uwstout.edu
  • Schoenick, Amber
    • 715-232-5534  /  schoenicka@uwstout.edu
  • Schuh, Donna
    • 715-232-5547  /  schuhdo@uwstout.edu
  • Thompson, Ryan
    • 715-232-5546  /  thompsonryan@uwstout.edu

Operations

  • Temple, Troy Director of Operations
    • 715-232-1794  /  templet@uwstout.edu
  • Biederman, Beth
    • 715-232-1410  /  biedermanb@uwstout.edu
  • Budimlija, Sara
    • 715-232-2513  /  budimlijasa@uwstout.edu
  • Gundlach-Klatt, Jenn
    • 715-232-2236  /  gunlachj@uwstout.edu
  • Hulleman, Debbie
    • 715-232-1436  /  hullemand@uwstout.edu
  • Sandow, Marion
    • 715-232-1191  /  sandowm@uwstout.edu

 

PROMISE Grant

Main Line - 855-480-5618

www.promisewi.com

  • Hartman, Ellie Project Manager
    • 608-445-7419 / ellie2.hartman@dwd.wisconsin.gov
  • Brodhagen, Mary
    • 715-232-2305 / brodhagenm@uwstout.edu
  • Schlegelmilch, Amanda
    • 715-232-2419 / schlegelmilcha@uwstout.edu
  • Fine, Cheryl
    • 715-232-3751 / finec@uwstout.edu
  • Ninnemann, Samantha
    • 608-206-4949 / ninnemannsa@uwstout.edu
  • Matthews, Priscilla
    • 715-619-0603 / matthewsp@uwstout.edu
  • Scheidegger, Sally
    • 715-232-1164  /  scheideggers@uwstout.edu

Research and Training Services

  • Lui, John
    • 715-232-2470  /  luij@uwstout.edu
  • Matthews, Priscilla
    • 715-619-0603  /  matthewsp@uwstout.edu
  • Nierenhausen, Erin
    • 715-232-1685  /  nierenhausene@uwstout.edu