School of Education Assessment, Field Experiences, and Licensing Office Staff
Bauer, Barb
Lab Manager
bauerb@uwstout.edu
Beardsley, Anthony
Assessment Coordinator
beardsleya@uwstout.edu
DeRusha, Tracy
Coordinator of Field Experiences
derushat@uwstout.edu
Herman, Donna
hermand@uwstout.edu
Klanderman, Heather
Student Status Examiner
klandermanh@uwstout.edu
Larsen, Frode
ePortfolio Coordinator
larsenf@uwstout.edu
Tkachuk, Sue
tkachuks@uwstout.edu
Vandervelde, Joan
Online Professional Development Coordinator
vanderveldej@uwstout.edu