Advisory Councils and Boards

SOE Advisory Board Members


Name

E-Mail

Bryan Albrechtalbrechtb@gtc.edu 
Ashley Closeaclose@webster.k12.wi.us
Jeanette Daines dainesjr@msn.com 
Mary Davenport mary.davenport@riverland.edu 
James Eisenreich eisenreichj1975@alumni.uwstout.edu
Craig Frokemackinnongolf@msn.com 
Nancy Gallman ngallman@edenpr.org 
Amy Gillett gilletta@uwstout.edu 
David Hay davidhay@tomah.k12.wi.us 
Judy Herr herrju@uwstout.edu 
Gerldine Luepke sirben@frontiernet.net
Brian McAlister mcalisterb@uwstout.edu 
Christine Stratton christine_stratton@msd.k12.wi.us

 

Program Advisory Commitees