Faculty and Staff

Alphabetical List of Faculty and Staff

Name E-mail Office Phone

Aschenbrener, Crystal

Social Work/Sociology 

aschenbrenerc@uwstout.edu  322 Tainter Hall  715-232-1508

Biswas, Arnzab

Economics

biswasa@uwstout.edu 301 Tainter Hall 715-232-5494

Deyo-Svendsen, Bev

Academic Department Associate

deyo-svendsenb@uwstout.edu119 Tainter Hall715-232-2287

Emerson, Melissa

Political Science

emersonme@uwstout.edu 306 Tainter Hall 715-232-1503

Ferguson, Chris

Economics

fergusond@uwstout.edu 314 Tainter Hall 715-232-1531

Freeman, Chris

History

freemanc@uwstout.edu 313 Tainter Hall 715-232-2293

Haker, Joseph

History

hakerj@uwstout.edu 302 Tainter Hall  715-232-5496

Handley, Jim

Geography

handleyj@uwstout.edu 310 Tainter Hall 715-232-2574

Lee, Tina

Anthropology

leetina@uwstout.edu 101 Tainter Hall
316 Tainter Hall
715-232-1100

Linares, Lisa

Anthropology/Sociology

linaresl@uwstout.edu 114 Tainter Hall
715-232-5495

Loizides, Georgios

Sociology

loizidesg@uwstout.edu 323 Tainter Hall 715-232-2461

Marshall, Chris

History

marshallch@uwstout.edu 321 Tainter Hall 715-232-1373

McKinnon, Innisfree

Geography

mckinnoni@uwstout.edu

306 Tainter Hall715-232-5475

O'Reilly, Colin

Economics

oreillyc@uwstout.edu 317 Tainter Hall 715-232-1509 

Paulson, Nels

Sociology

paulsonne@uwstout.edu 315 Tainter Hall 715-232-5304

Pearson, Thomas

Anthropology

pearsont@uwstout.edu 318 Tainter Hall 715-232-1515

Postlewaite, Rich

Political Science/Economics

postlewaiter@uwstout.edu 319 Tainter Hall 715-232-1529

Seim, David

History

seimd@uwstout.edu 312 Tainter Hall 715-232-1406

Sweat, Jeffrey

Sociology

sweatj@uwstout.edu 307 Tainter Hall 715-232-1210

Thomas, Kate

History

thomask@uwstout.edu 308 Tainter Hall 715-232-1505

Walter, Jason

Economics

walterja@uwstout.edu 311 Tainter Hall 715-232-1225

Zagorski, Kim

Political Science

zagorskik@uwstout.edu 320 Tainter Hall 715-232-5388

Zeidel, Bob

History

zeidelr@uwstout.edu 120 Tainter Hall 715-232-2406