Research Services Staff

Elizabeth Buchanan
Interim Director
152 VOCR
buchanane@uwstout.edu
715.232.2477

Nancy Brody
Operations Program Associate
152 VOCR
brodyn@uwstout.edu
715.232.2691

Cheryl Kloehn 
Financial Specialist; Grants Budget Development, Review & Submission

152 VOCR
kloehnc@uwstout.edu
715.232.1650

Matthew Gundrum
Communications Specialist
152 VOCR
gundrumma@uwstout.edu
715.232.1126

Leigh May
Contracts, NDA & International Agreements
152 VOCR
mayle@uwstout.edu

Julene Sweeney
Office Operations Associate
(LTE)
152 VOCR
sweeneyj@uwstout.edu
715.232.1625

Rachel Pollock
Graduate Assistant
152 VOCR
pollockr0126@my.uwstout.edu

Sydney Tylke
Graduate Assistant
VOCR 152
tylkes1397@my.uwstout.edu