Research Services Staff

Elizabeth Buchanan
Interim Director
152 VOCR
buchanane@uwstout.edu
715.232.2477

Leigh May
Contracts, NDA & International Agreements
152 VOCR
mayle@uwstout.edu

Nancy Brody 
Office Operations Associate; Gifts; Contracts;
Human Subjects Research (IRB) 

152 VOCR 
Brodyn@uwstout.edu
715.232.2691

Landon Kafka
Associate Administrative Specialist
152 VOCR
kafkal@uwstout.edu
715.232.1126

Daphne Daugherty
Financial Specialist; Grants Budget Development, Review & Submission
152 VOCR
daughertyd@uwstout.edu
715.232.1650

Angela Oaks
Graduate Assistant, Student Research Grants, Events & Marketing
152 VOCR
Oaksa7545@my.uwstout.edu
715.232.1625

Starr Golembiewski
Graduate Assistant: Grant Funding Searches

152 VOCR
golembiewskis0756@my.uwstout.edu

Julene Sweeney
Office Operations Associate
(LTE)
152 VOCR
sweeneyj@uwstout.edu
715.232.1625