Faculty and Staff

Department of Rehabilitation and Counseling 2014

Front: Deb Allen Schumacher, Debra Homa, John Klem, Kyle Kleist
Back: Julie Harmon, DeLeana Strohl, David DeLambo, Rodney Maiden, Kathleen Deery, Daniel Kelsey, Julie Bates-Maves, Michele Hamilton, Colleen Etzbach

Name E-mail Address Phone
Deb Allen Schumacher allend@uwstout.edu 250F Voc Rehab Bldg 715/232-1309
Julie Bates-Maves
batesjul@uwstout.edu232 Voc Rehab Bldg
715/232-4057
Kathleen Deery deeryk@uwstout.edu 231 Voc Rehab Bldg 715/232-2233
David DeLambo delambod@uwstout.edu 228 Voc Rehab Bldg 715/232-2499
Colleen Etzbachetzbachc@uwstout.edu 226 Voc Rehab Bldg 715/232-1300 
Michelle Hamilton hamiltonmi@uwstout.edu 227 Voc Rehab Bldg 715/232-1895
Julie Harmon harmonj@uwstout.edu 250G Voc Rehab Bldg 715/232-2125
Betty Hermanhermanb@uwstout.edu250 Voc Rehab Bldg715/232-1217
Debra Homa homad@uwstout.edu 250C Voc Rehab Bldg 715/232-1113
Daniel Kelseykelseyd@uwstout.edu230 Voc Rehab Bldg715/232-3094
Kyle Kleist kleistk@uwstout.edu 250E Voc Rehab Bldg 715/232-2490
John Klem klemj@uwstout.edu 231B Voc Rehab Bldg 715/232-1303
Rodney Maiden
maidenr@uwstout.edu252 Voc Rehab Bldg
715/232-4058
DeLeana Strohl strohld@uwstout.edu 229 Voc Rehab Bldg 715/232-4082