All mailing addresses are in Menomonie, WI 54751

Undecided Majors
Advisement Center
11 Bowman Hall
Phone: 715-232-1465
E-Mail: advisement@uwstout.edu

Honors College
Chris Ferguson
430 Robert S. Swanson Library and Learning Center
Phone: 715-232-1455
E-Mail: honors@uwstout.edu

B.S. Degree in Apparel Design and Development
Gindy Neidermyer
320 Heritage Hall
Phone: 715-232-1106
E-Mail: neidermyerg@uwstout.edu

B.S. Degree in Applied Mathematics and Computer Science
Terry Mason
231D Jarvis Hall – Science Wing
Phone: 715-232-2537
E-Mail: masont@uwstout.edu

M.S. Degree in Applied Psychology
Libby Smith
470D Harvey Hall
Phone: 715-232-5412
E-Mail: smithlib@uwstout.edu

B.S. Degree in Applied Science
Marlann Patterson
234D Science Wing – Jarvis Hall
Phone: 715-232-2560
E-Mail: pattersonm@uwstout.edu

B.S. Degree in Applied Social Science
Tina Lee
440H Harvey Hall
Phone: 715-232-1100
E-Mail: leetina@uwstout.edu

B.S. Degree in Art Education
Tami Weiss
413 McCalmont Hall
Phone: 715-232-2495
E-Mail: weisst1999@uwstout.edu

B.S. Degree in Business Administration
Mark Fenton
232 Technology Wing – Jarvis Hall
Phone: 715-232-5268
E-Mail: fentonm@uwstout.edu

M.S. Degree in Career and Technical Education
Deanna Schultz
225B Communication Technologies Bldg.
Phone: 715-232-5449
E-Mail: schultzdea@uwstout.edu

Ed.D. Degree in Career and Technical Education
Urs Haltinner

225A Communication Technology Building
Phone: 715-232-1493
E-Mail: haltinneru@uwstout.edu

B.S. Degree in Career, Technical Education and Training
Matthew Simoneau
424 McCalmont Hall
Phone: 715-232-1600
E-Mail: simoneaum@uwstout.edu

M.S. Degree in Clinical Mental Health Counseling
John Klem

231B Vocational Rehabilitation Building
Phone: 715-232-1303
E-Mail: klemj@uwstout.edu

B.S. Degree in Computer Engineering
Kenan Baltaci
324 Fryklund Hall
Phone: 715-232-1241
E-Mail: baltacik@uwstout.edu

B.S. Degree in Computer Networking and Information Technology
Holly Yuan

232 Communication Technologies Bldg.
Phone: 715-232-1697
E-Mail: yuanh@uwstout.edu

B.S. Degree in Computer Science
Diane Christie
231E Science Wing – Jarvis Hall
Phone: 715-232-1213
E-Mail: gdd@uwstout.edu

P.S.M. Degree in Conservation Biology
Michael Bessert
203G Jarvis Hall – Science Wing
Phone: 715-232-2559
E-mail: bessertm@uwstout.edu

B.S. Degree in Construction
Heath Wiley
281F Technology Wing – Jarvis Hall
Phone: 715-232-2602
E-Mail: wileyh@uwstout.edu

M.S. Degree in Construction Management
John Breskey
281D Technology Wing – Jarvis Hall
Phone: 715-232-5399
E-Mail: breskeyj@uwstout.edu

B.S. Degree in Criminal Justice and Rehabilitation
Carrie Acklin
2ń0E Vocational Rehabilitation Building
Phone: 715-232-4058
E-Mail: acklinc@uwstout.edu

M.F.A. Degree in Design
Julie Peterson
225M Applied Arts Building
Phone: 715-232-3490
E-Mail: petersonj@uwstout.edu

B.S. Degree in Dietetics
Karen Ostenso
234 Heritage Hall
Phone: 715-232-2394
E-Mail: ostensok@uwstout.edu

B.S. Degree in Digital Marketing Technology
Kevin W. Tharp
162 Communication Technologies Bldg.
Phone: 715-232-5621
E-Mail: tharpk@uwstout.edu

B.S. Degree in Early Childhood Education
Sapna Thapa
119A Heritage Hall
Phone: 715-232-2680
E-Mail:  earlychildhood@uwstout.edu

M.S. Degree in Education
Emily Hines
114 Heritage Hall
Phone: 715-232-5487
E-Mail: hines@uwstout.edu

Ed.S. Degree in Education
Kimberly Martinez
101 Heritage Hall
Phone: 715-232-2160
E-Mail: martinezk@uwstout.edu

B.S. Degree in Engineering Technology
John Schultz

228D Technology Wing – Jarvis Hall
Phone: 715-232-2348
E-Mail: schultzjohn@uwstout.edu

B.F.A. in Entertainment Design
Ursula Husted

189 Applied Arts Building
Phone: 715-232-1547
E-Mail: hustedu@uwstout.edu

B.S. Degree in Environmental Science
Krista James
327 Science Wing – Jarvis Hall
Phone: 715-232-1557
E-Mail: jamesk@uwstout.edu

M.S. Degree in Family Studies and Human Development
Kevin Doll
142 Heritage Hall
Phone: 715-232-2792
E-Mail: dollk@uwstout.edu

B.S. Degree in Family and Consumer Sciences Education
Diane Klemme
120 Heritage Hall
Phone: 715-232-2546
E-Mail: klemmed@uwstout.edu

B.S. Degree in Food Science and Technology
Cynthia Rohrer
368 Heritage Hall
Phone: 715-232-2088
E-Mail: rohrerc@uwstout.edu

M.S. Degree in Food and Nutritional Sciences
Eun Joo Lee
301 Heritage Hall
Phone: 715-232-1623
E-Mail: leeeu@uwstout.edu

B.F.A. Degree in Game Design and Development – Art
Andrew Williams
323D Micheels Hall
Phone: 715-232-1500
E-Mail: williamsa@uwstout.edu

B.S. Degree in Golf Enterprise Management
Bob Davies
448 Heritage Hall
Phone: 715-232-1480
E-Mail: daviesb@uwstout.edu

B.S. Degree in Graphic Communications
Ted Bensen
160 Communication Technologies Building
Phone: 715-232-1294
E-Mail: bensent@uwstout.edu

B.F.A. in Graphic Design and Interactive Media
Robert Fraher
323B Applied Arts Building
Phone: 715-232-5323
E-Mail: fraherr@uwstout.edu

B.S. Degree in Health, Wellness and Fitness
Michael Bird
217B Sports and Fitness Center
Phone: 715-232-1423
E-Mail: birdm@uwstout.edu

B.S. Degree in Hotel Restaurant and Tourism Management
Bob Davies
448 Heritage Hall
Phone: 715-232-1480
E-Mail: daviesb@uwstout.edu

B.S. Degree in Human Development and Family Studies
Jennifer Reinke
144 Heritage Hall
Phone: 715-232-1405
E-Mail: reinke@uwstout.edu

Online Program
Bethanne Shriner
Phone: 715-232-1260
E-Mail: shrinerb@uwstout.edu

P.S.M. in Industrial and Applied Mathematics
Keith Wojciechowski
205 Science Wing, Jarvis Hall
Phone: 715-232-2243
E-mail: wojciechowskik@uwstout.edu

B.F.A in Industrial Design
Erik Evensen

323C Applied Arts Building
Phone: 715-232-5324
E-mail: evensene@uwstout.edu

B.S. Degree in Information and Communication Technologies
Evan Sveum
148 Communication Technologies
Phone: 715-232-5265
E-Mail: sveume@uwstout.edu

M.S. Degree in Information and Communication Technologies
Byron Anderson
152 Communication Technologies
Phone: 715-232-1299
E-Mail: andersonby@uwstout.edu

B.F.A. in Interior Design
Maureen Mitton
225C Applied Arts Building
Phone: 715-232-1900
Email: mittonm@uwstout.edu

B.S. Degree in Management
Renee Surdick
278B Technology Wing – Jarvis Hall
Phone: 715-232-5023
E-Mail: surdickr@uwstout.edu

B.S. Degree in Manufacturing Engineering
David Ding
229 Technology WIng – Jarvis Hall
Phone: 715-232-1195
E-Mail: dingx@uwstout.edu

M.S. Degree in Manufacturing Engineering
Shawn Xu
305 Fryklund Hall
Phone: 715-232-1606
E-Mail:xus@uwstout.edu

B.S. Degree in Marketing and Business Education
Debbie Stanislawski
222D Communication Technologies
Phone: 715-232-3195
E-Mail: stanislawskid@uwstout.edu

M.S. Degree in Marriage and Family Therapy
Dale Hawley
337 Vocational Rehabilitation Building
Phone: 715-232-1273
E-Mail: hawleyd@uwstout.edu

B.S. Degree in Mechanical Engineering
Devin Berg

330 Fryklund Hall
Phone: 715-232-1133
E-Mail: bergdev@uwstout.edu

M.S. Degree in Operations and Supply Management
James Keyes
236 Technology Wing – Jarvis Hall
Phone: 715-232-5165
E-Mail: MSTM@uwstout.edu

B.S. Degree in Packaging
Robert Meisner
232 Jarvis Hall, Technology Wing
Phone: 715-232-2138
E-Mail: meisnerr@uwstout.edu

B.S. Degree in Plastics Engineering
Wei Zheng
270 Jarvis Hall Technology Wing
Phone: 715-232-2385
E-Mail: zhengw@uwstout.edu

B.S. Degree in Professional Communication and Emerging Media
Mitchell Ogden
116 Callahan Hall
Phone: 715-232-1358
E-Mail: ogdenm@uwstout.edu

Online concentration in Applied Communications
Daisy Pignetti
219 Callahan Hall
Phone: 715-232-5139
E-Mail: pignettid@uwstout.edu


B.S. Degree in Psychology
Dr. Sarah Wood
473K Harvey Hall
Phone: 715-232-2283
E-Mail: woodsara@uwstout.edu

B.S. Degree in Real Estate Property Management
Frederick Prassas
440 Heritage Hall
Phone: 715-232-2528
E-Mail: prassasf@uwstout.edu

M.S. Degree in Rehabilitation Counseling
Daniel Kelsey
230 Vocational Rehabilitation Building
Phone: 715-232-3094
E-Mail: kelseyd@uwstout.edu

Online Rehabilitation Counseling Concentration

B.S. Degree in Rehabilitation Services
Colleen Etzbach
250E Vocational Rehabilitation
Phone: 715-232-1300
E-Mail: etzbachc@uwstout.edu

B.S. Degree in Retail Merchandising and Management
Kathleen Cochran
281C Jarvis Hall – Technology Wing
Phone: 715-232-1365
E-Mail: cochrank@uwstout.edu

M.S. Degree in Risk Control
John Breskey
281D Technology Wing – Jarvis Hall
Phone: 715-232-5399
E-Mail: breskeyj@uwstout.edu

M.S. Degree in School Counseling
James McMullen 
240E Heritage Hall
Phone: 715-232-5353
E-Mail: mcmullenj@uwstout.edu

M.S. Degree in School Psychology
Ed.S. Degree in School Psychology

Christine Peterson
411 McCalmont Hall
Phone: 715-232-2182
E-Mail: petersonchris@uwstout.edu

B.S. Degree in Science Education
Kevin Mason
225G Communication Technologies Building
Phone: 715-232-5609
E-Mail: masonk@uwstout.edu

B.S. Degree in Special Education
Tony Beardsley
240D Heritage Hall
Phone: 715-232-1224
E-Mail: beardsleya@uwstout.edu

B.F.A. in Studio Art
Geoffrey Wheeler,  Program Director
103D Applied Arts Building
Phone: 715-232-1236
E-Mail: wheelerg@uwstout.edu

B.S. Degree in Supply Chain Management
Gene Gutman
239 Jarvis Hall – Technology Wing
Phone: 715-232-1447
E-Mail: gutmang@uwstout.edu

B.S. Degree in Sustainable Management
Dennis Weibel
404 Heritage Hall
Phone: 715-232-2597
E-Mail: weibeld@uwstout.edu

M.S. Degree in Sustainable Management
James Keyes
236 Technology Wing, Jarvis Hall 
Phone: 715-232-5163
E-Mail: keyesj@uwstout.edu

M.S. Degree in Technical and Professional Communication
Julie Watts
106C Harvey Hall
Phone: 715-232-2342
E-Mail: wattsj@uwstout.edu

B.S. Degree in Technology Education
Barb Bauer
222D Communication Technologies Bldg.
Phone: 715-232-5493
E-Mail: bauerb@uwstout.edu

M.S. Degree in Technology Education
Ken Welty
224D Communication Technologies Building
Phone: 715-232-1206
E-Mail: weltyk@uwstout.edu

B.S. Degree in Technology and Science Education
Barb Bauer
222D Communication Technologies Bldg.
Phone: 715-232-5493
E-Mail: bauerb@uwstout.edu

M.S. Degree in Training and Human Resource Development
Richard Herling
263 Technology Wing – Jarvis Hall
Phone: 715-232-5423
E-Mail: herlingr@uwstout.edu