Partnership Institutions

General Education Partners

The Management program delivers a 40 credit professional core. Online general education classes are available through UW-Stout Online.

General education credits may also be earned at other institutions or through UW-Colleges Online. Individuals at each institution that can assist you in meeting the graduation requirements for the B.S. in Management program are listed below:

UW-Fox Valley

Tammy Brunette
Advisor, Student Services
1478 Midway Road
PO Box 8002
Menasha, WI 54952-8002

920/832-2633
920/832-2850 [fax]

tammy.brunette@uwc.ed

UW-Marathon

Patti Thwaits
Advisor
518 S 7th Avenue
Wausau, WI 54401-5396

715/261-6236

patti.thwaits@uwc.edu

 

UW-La Crosse

Chris Bakkum
Interim Registrar
117 Graff Main Hall
1725 State Street
La Crosse, WI 54601

608/785-8953

bakkum.chri@uwlax.edu

MATC Milwaukee

Jonathan Feld
Director of Articulation and Transfer
M270 West State Street
Milwaukee, WI 53233-1443

414/297-6179

feldj@matc.edu

MATC Madison

David Shonkwiler
Admin Dean-Agrisc, Appr, T & I
3550 Anderson St.
Madison, WI 53704-2599

608/246-6801
608-246-6806 [fax]

dshonkwiler@matcmadison.edu

UW-Waukesha

Barbara Kauth
Assistant Campus Dean
  for Student Services
1500 University Drive
Waukesha, WI 53188

262/521-5464

barb.kauth@uwc.edu

UW-Sheboygan

Pam Fitzer
Adult Student Advisor
One University Drive
Sheboygan, WI 53801-4789

920/459-6683

pam.fitzer@uwc.edu

Gateway Technical College

Zina Haywood
VP/Provost - Racine
1001 s. Main Street
Racine, WI 53403

262/564-3104

haywoodz@uwc.edu

UW-Fond du Lac

Jackie Morgan
Student Services Coordinator
400 Campus Drive
Fond du Lac, WI 54935

920/929-3606
920/929-3626 [fax]

jackie.morgan@uwc.edu

UW-Manitowoc

Julie DeZeeuw
Senior Student Services Coordinator
705 Viebahn Street
Manitowaoc, WI 54220-6699

920/683-2829
920/683-4776 [fax]

julie.dezeeuw@gtc.edu