2012 AITP Network Design Competition

April 2012

AITP Conference Competition

 A team of UW-Stout ITM students earned a first place and brought home other awards at the  Association of Information Technology Professionals National Collegiate Conference held in San Antonio in April, 2012.

Cody Lewandowski and Adamme Kearney, both of Fall Creek, led the way by winning the Network Design contest, which drew 57 teams. Another UW-Stout team, Casey Shields, of Washburn, and Brandon Cross, of Elkhorn, took second in the same event.

The teams of Lewandowski-Kearney and Shields-Cross took third and honorable mention, respectively in the Microsoft Office Solutions competition, which had 97 teams. Lewandowski and Kearney also took an honorable mention in Security Scenarios.

More than 500 students from colleges and universities across the country attended and competed.

2008 AITP Network Design Competition Honorable Mention

March 27th, 2009



2007 AITP Network Design Competition Winners

March 27th, 2009

2007 AITP Network Design Competition Winners

CCIE Hall of Fame

 CISCO Certified  CCIE


Many of the stories featured here refer to the former program name — Information and Technology Management (ITM).