Planning Committee

2017 Planning Committee

Conference Co-Chair
Dick Lamers

Tainter/Menomin Lake Improvement Association, Inc.

Conference Co-Chair
Rod Olson, MD

Red Cedar River Partnership

Randy Eide, Director of Public Works
City of Menomonie

Michael Engleson, Executive Director
Wisconsin Lakes

Margy Hagaman, Steering Committee
Sustainable Dunn

Ben Hartenbower, Treasurer
Tainter/Menomin Lake Improvement Association

Scott Laeser, Water Quality Specialist
Clean Wisconsin

Tom Quinn, Executive Director
Wisconsin Farmers Union

Tiffani Taggart, Outreach Program Manager
Professional Education Programs, Discovery Center, UW-Stout

Buzz Sorge, Lake Management Planner
Wisconsin Department of Natural Resources (DNR) - Retired

Ron Verdon, Director
Tainter/Menomin Lake Improvement Association

Linda Walsh, Steering Committee
Sustainable Dunn

Daniel Zerr, Natural Resource Educator

Contact Information

Professional Education Programs
and Services

221 10th Avenue E
Menomonie, WI 54751

Phone: 715.232.2793
Fax: 715.232.3385