National Rural Alcohol and Drug Abuse Network (NRADAN)

On Tuesday, June 13, 2017 at the Harold E. Hughes Awards luncheon, awards will be presented for the outstanding rural professional, rural program and rural community.

Nominees are being accepted for the following four award categories. Nominations should be submitted by March 31:
Note:Submissions may be sent via email either by scanning the completed document or clicking the 'email form' button at the bottom of the form. This will create an .fdf (not .pdf) file as an attachment. You must send the email in order for the information to be submitted.

Larry W. Monson Annual Award

This award will honor an exceptional rural professional for leadership and contributions to rural alcohol and drug abuse field excellence.


NRADAN, Inc. is a private, nonprofit foundation under 501(c)(3) status.

NRADAN promotes networking between rural programs and professionals, along with providing liaisons to key federal and state government agencies and private resources. 

Membership dues are:
Individual $25.00
Agency $100.00

For more information, contact:
Louise Monson
PO Box 4
Tony, WI 54563-0004

Donations are welcomed to help fund scholarship awards.