2015 Conference Presenters

Laura Feyma, FCS Teacher
New Richmond School District

Stephanie Love, Family and Consumer Science Educator
Johnson High School, St. Paul, MN

Gindy Neidermyer, Ph.D., Professor & Program Director, Apparel Design & Development
University of Wisconsin-Stout

Dawn A. Oler, NBCT, FACS Educator, 2014 ILAFCS Teacher of the Year
Hinsdale Central High School

Dr. Cynthia Rohrer, Associate Professor
University of Wisconsin-Stout

Britta Rotering, CTE Department Head, Family Consumer Sciences Teacher
Gale-Ettrick-Trempealeau School District

Sylvia Tiala, Ph.D, Assistant Professor
University of Wisconsin-Stout