Faculty and Staff

 

 NameEmail Address Phone 
Dzissah, John, Department Chairdzissahj@uwstout.edu 281F JHTW715-232-1265 
Berg, Richardbergri@uwstout.eduContact by Email 
Ding, David
dingx@uwstout.edu 269 JHTW 715-232-1195 
Dresdow, Sallydresdows@uwstout.edu 267 JHTW 715-232-3085 
Dwomoh, Markdwomohm@uwstout.edu Contact by Email 
Finder, Brianfinderb@uwstout.edu 248 JHTW 715-232-1422 
Heidtke, Steveheidtkest@uwstout.edu 264 JHTW 715-232-5178 
Herling, Richardherlingr@uwstout.edu 302D JHSW 715-232-5423 
Huang, Yanhuihuangy@uwstout.edu Contact by Email
Janisse, Jimjanissej@uwstout.eduContact by Email 
Jones, Dennisjonesd@uwstout.edu225P APPA715-232-5517
Kersten, Jeanettekerstenj@uwstout.edu 302B JHSW 715-232-5229 
Keyes, Jimkeyesj@uwstout.edu280 JHTW 715-232-5165
Koerner, Lylekoernerl@uwstout.edu Contact by Email
Krageschmidt, Dalekrageschmidtd@uwstout.edu Contact by Email 
Kroft, Glenroftg@uwstout.edu Contact by Email  
Kwosek, Craigkwosekc@uwstout.edu 246 JHTW 715-232-1814 
Lacksonen, Tomlacksonent@uwstout.edu 236 JHTW 715-232-1144 
Maves, Nicky, Dept. Associatemavesn0250@uwstout.edu
715-232-1624
Nierenhausen, Erinnierenhausene@uwstout.edu Contact By Email  
Olson, Dianeolsondi@uwstout.edu262 JHTW 715-232-5129
Plum, Davidplumd@uwstout.edu 252 JHTW 715-232-2108 
Sackey, Davidsackeyd@uwstout.edu  Contact by Email  
Smith, Kensmithke@uwstout.edu 132C Applied Arts715-232-4092
Surdick, Reneesurdickr@uwstout.edu281E JHTW 715-232-1372 
Wilson, Maryawilsonm@uwstout.edu 302E JHSW 715-232-1325 
Wood, Benwoodb@uwstout.edu Contact by Email
JHTW = Technology Wing - Jarvis Hall
JHSW = Science Wing - Jarvis Hall
COMT = Communication Technologies Building
APPA = Applied Arts
MICH = Micheels Hall
HERH = Heritage Hall