Faculty and Staff

LTC K. Dave Pindell Jr.

LTC K. Dave Pindell Jr.

Professor of Military Science
140 Communication Technologies Bldg.
Phone: 715-232-5629
E-mail: pindellk@uwstout.edu





Jared Sunsdahl

CPT Jared J. Sunsdahl

Operations Officer
144 Communication Technologies Bldg.
Phone: 715-232-5039
E-mail: sunsdahlj@uwstout.edu
 
 




Jared M. Siverling


Jared M. Siverling

Recruiting Operations Officer
118 Communication Technologies Building
Phone: 715-232-1427
Cell - Work: 715/308-0512
Cell - Personal: 715/933-0158
E-mail: siverlingj@uwstout.edu



MSG Ivan Johnson

MSG Ivan Johnson

Senior Enlisted Advisor
137 Communication Technologies Building
Phone: 715-232-5376
E-mail: johnsoni@uwstout.edu

 



Phil Grape

Phillip Grape

Supply Technician
118 Communication Technologies Bldg.
Phone: 715-232-5628
E-mail: grapep@uwstout.edu



 


Joy Evenson

Joy Evenson

University Services Program Associate
141 Communication Technologies Bldg.
Phone: 715-232-5640
E-mail: evensonj@uwstout.edu