Library Staff Directory

Library Departments

Administration - 715/232-2392

Archives and Area Research Center (ARC) - 715/232-2300

Acquisitions - 715/232-1594

Assistive Technology - 715/232-2094

Cataloging and Processing - 715/232-2094

Circulation - 715/232-1215

Collection Development - 715/232-2363

Distance Learning - 715/232-1553

Educational Materials Center (EMC) - 715/232-4071

Electronic Course Materials - 715/232-2492

Instruction - 715/232-2141

Instructional Resources Service - 715/232-2492 and 715/232-2618 (Fax)

Interlibrary Loan - 715/232-1112

Library Systems - 715/232-1892

Records Management - 715/232-5418

Reference - 715/232-1353

Reserves - 715/232-1215 (In Library)

Serials (Periodicals) - 715/232-2363

University Archives - 715/232-2300

Alphabetical Staff List

Butterfield, Robert - Instructional Resources Service Director
RSSLC 201 | 715/232-5474 | butterfieldr@uwstout.edu

Conti, Janice – Cataloging and Reference Librarian
RSSLC 109 | 715/232-2094 | contij@uwstout.edu

Decker-Maurer, Matthew - Library Systems Technician
RSSLC 103 | 715/232-1618 | deckerma@uwstout.edu

Face, Cyrilla - Acquisitions and Ordering Assistant
RSSLC 504-A2 | 715/232-1594 | facec@uwstout.edu

Gallagher, Padraig -
RSSLC 103 | 715/2321594 | gallagherpa@uwstout.edu

Hatfield, Julie - Archives Collections Assistant
RSSLC 321 | 715/232-2300 | hatfieldj@uwstout.edu

Kramschuster, Kate - Educational Materials Center/Instruction/Reference Librarian
RSSLC 111A | 715/232-4071 | kramschusterk@uwstout.edu

Lindahl, Susan - Interim Director/Access Services
RSSLC 220-D | 715/232-1184 | lindahls@uwstout.edu

Mitchell, Cory - Collection Development Librarian
RSSLC 110 | 715/232-2363 | mitchellc@uwstout.edu

Polzer, Jessy - Instruction/Reference Librarian
RSSLC 123A | 715/232-2141 | polzerj@uwstout.edu
 
Skovbroten, Dawn - Administrative Assistant
RSSLC 220 | 715/232-2392 | skovbrotend@uwstout.edu

Steans, Josh - Interlibrary Loan
RSSLC 123 | 715/232-1112 | steansj@uwstout.edu

Steans, Elizabeth - Circulation
RSSLC 123 | 715/232-1551 | steansel@uwstout.edu

Stecklein, Heather - University Archivist/Area Research Center Director
RSSLC 321 | 715/232-5418 | steckleinh@uwstout.edu

Sweeny, Robin - Archives Research Assistant
RSSLC 321 | 715/232-2300 | sweenyro@uwstout.edu

Thompson, Rachel - Library Service Assistant
RSSLC 123 | 715/232-1429 | thompsonrac@uwstout.edu

Uetz, Kim - Instructional Resources Service Assistant
RSSLC 201 | 715/232-2492 | uetzk@uwstout.edu

Vogh, Bryan - Technology Coordinator
RSSLC 107 | 715/232-1892 | voghb@uwstout.edu

Vogl, Ann - Reference/Distance Learning Librarian
RSSLC 112 | 715/232-1553 | voglan@uwstout.edu 

Yonko, Gretchen - Financial Specialist
RSSLC 220C | 715/232-3788 | yonkog@uwstout.edu

 

Last Revised: 03/16/2016    Last Updated: 06/28/2016
Library Blocks

Contact Information

circulation@uwstout.edu
715/232-1215

reference@uwstout.edu
715/232-1353

textbooks@uwstout.edu
715/232-2492

archives@uwstout.edu
715/232-2300

Location

University Library
Robert S. Swanson Learning Ctr
315 Tenth Ave. East
Menomonie, WI 54751