Programs

Select the program from the lists below to obtain more information about the program and contact information for the director.

Master of Science Degrees

Applied Psychology

BULLETIN | PROGRAM PLANS | WEBSITE

Libby Smith, Program Director
130 Jeter Hall, 715-232-2650
smithlib@uwstout.edu

Career and Technical Education

BULLETIN | PROGRAM PLANS | WEBSITE

Deanna Schultz, Program Director
225B Communication Technology Bldg., 715-232-5449
schultzdea@uwstout.edu

Clinical Mental Health Counseling

BULLETIN | PROGRAM PLANS | WEBSITE

Dr. John Klem, Director
231B Vocational Rehabilitation Building, 715-232-1303
klemj@uwstout.edu

Construction Management

BULLETIN | PROGRAM PLAN | WEBSITE

Dr. Tim Becker
238 Jarvis Hall, Technology Wing, 715-232-1261
Email: beckert@uwstout.edu

Education

BULLETIN | PROGRAM PLAN | WEBSITE

Emily Hines, Director
114 Heritage Hall, 715-232-5487
hinese@uwstout.edu

Food and Nutritional Sciences

BULLETIN | PROGRAM PLANS | WEBSITE

Dr. Eun Joo Lee, Director
301 Heritage Hall, 715-232-1623
leeeu@uwstout.edu

Information and Communication Technologies

BULLETIN | PROGRAM PLAN | WEBSITE

Dr. Steve Schlough, Director
232B Communication Technologies Building, 715-232-1484
schloughs@uwstout.edu

Manufacturing Engineering

BULLETIN | PROGRAM PLAN | WEBSITE

Wei Shi, Director
301 Fryklund Hall, 715-232-1179
msmfe@uwstout.edu

Marriage and Family Therapy

BULLETIN | PROGRAM PLAN | WEBSITE

Dr. Dale Hawley, Director
337 Vocational Rehabilitation Building, 715-232-2404
hawleyd@uwstout.edu

Operations and Supply Management

BULLETIN | PROGRAM PLAN | WEBSITE

Dr. James Keyes, Director
236 Technology Wing, Jarvis Hall, 715-232-5165
msosm@uwstout.edu

Rehabilitation Counseling

BULLETIN | PROGRAM PLAN | WEBSITE

Dr. Daniel Kelsey, Director
230 Vocational Rehabilitation Building, 715-232-3094
kelseyd@uwstout.edu

Online Rehabilitation Counseling Concentration
PROGRAM PLAN | WEBSITE


Risk Control

BULLETIN | PROGRAM PLAN | WEBSITE

Richard Herling, Program Director
263 Technology Wing, Jarvis Hall, 715-232-5423
herlingr@uwstout.edu

School Counseling

BULLETIN | PROGRAM PLAN | WEBSITE

Dr. Denise Zirkle Brouillard, Director
233 Heritage Hall, 715-232-2599
brouillardd@uwstout.edu

School Psychology

BULLETIN | PROGRAM PLAN | WEBSITE

Dr. Christine Peterson, Director
411 McCalmont Hall, 715-232-2182
petersonchris@uwstout.edu

Sustainable Management

BULLETIN | PROGRAM PLAN | WEBSITE

Dr. James Keyes, Director
236 Technology Wing, Jarvis Hall, 715-232-5165
keyesj@uwstout.edu

Technical and Professional Communication

BULLETIN | PROGRAM PLAN | WEBSITE

Dr. Julie Watts, Director
105 Tainter Hall, 715-232-2342
wattsj@uwstout.edu

Training and Human Resource Development

BULLETIN | PROGRAM PLAN | WEBSITE

Richard Herling, Director
263 Technology Wing, Jarvis Hall, 715-232-5423
herlingr@uwstout.edu


Master of Fine Arts

Design

BULLETIN | PROGRAM PLAN | WEBSITE

Dr. Julie Peterson, Program Director
225B Applied Arts Bldg., 715-232-3490
petersonj@uwstout.edu


Professional Science Masters

Conservation Biology

BULLETIN | PROGRAM PLAN | WEBSITE

Michael Bessert, Program Director
203G Science Wing, Jarvis Hall, 715-232-2559
bessertm@uwstout.edu

Industrial and Applied Mathematics

BULLETIN | PROGRAM PLAN | WEBSITE

Petre Ghenciu, Program Director
205 Science Wing, Jarvis Hall, 715-232-1149
ghenciup@uwstout.edu


Education Specialist Degrees

Education

BULLETIN | PROGRAM PLANS | WEBSITE

Kimberly Martinez, Program Director
101 Heritage Hall, 715-232-2160
martinezk@uwstout.edu

School Psychology

BULLETIN | PROGRAM PLAN | WEBSITE

Dr. Christine Peterson, Director
411 McCalmont Hall, 715-232-2182
petersonchris@uwstout.edu


Doctoral Degree

Career and Technical Education

BULLETIN | WEBSITE

Dr. Urs Haltinner, Program Director
225A Communication Technologies Bldg., 715-232-1493
haltinneru@uwstout.edu