Staff

Dr. Elizabeth Buchanan
Director and Endowed Chair
buchanane@uwstout.edu
430A RSSLC
715.232.5184

Dr. Tim Shiell
Associate Director
shiellt@uwstout.edu
419D HH
715.232.1490

Stefanie Jax
Administrative Specialist
jaxs@uwstout.edu
430B RSSLC
715.232.5185

Jenny Klucarich
Graduate Student Assistant
Graduate Student - Clinical Mental Health Counseling
klucarichj0302@my.uwstout.edu
430 RSSLC

Amy Geislinger
Research Assistant - Student Outreach
Undergrad Student -Human Development and Family Studies
geislingera0319@my.uwstout.edu
430 RSSLC


Kevin Kalmon
Research Assistant - Student Outreach
Undergrad Student - Industrial Design
kalmonk0407@my.uwstout.edu
430 RSSLC

Shelby Schuppe
Outreach Coordinator
Undergraduate Student - Applied Social Science, Sociology/Anthropology, Specialization in International Studies, and Peace Studies Minor
schuppes2274@my.uwstout.edu
430 RSSLC