Faculty and Staff

Name Discipline 
Group
Program
Director
Contact Information
Christopher ArnesonMechanical Engineering  arnesonc@uwstout.edu 
Rajiv Asthana Materials Engineering

 

326 Fryklund Hall
asthanar@uwstout.edu
715-232-2152
Kenan BaltaciElectrical Engineering Techology 

325 Fryklund Hall
baltacik@uwstout.edu
715-232-2457

Devin Berg

Mechanical Engineering
Manufacturing 
  Engineering PD
330 Fryklund Hall
715-232-1133

Debashish Burman

 Mechanical Engineering

 
304 Fryklund Hall
715-232-5252
Glenn Bushendorf Manufacturing Engineering   303 Fryklund Hall
bushendorfg1999@uwstout.edu
715-232-5391
John Buss Technician
  165A Tech Wing
bussjw@uwstout.edu
715-232-5295
Paul Craig Manufacturing Engineering
201A Fryklund Hall
craigp1998@uwstout.edu
715-232-3792
Bev Deyo-SvendsenAcademic Department Associate  308 Frylund Hall
deyo-svendsenb@uwstout.edu
715-232-1686 
Kevin DietscheManufacturing 158A Jarvis Hall Tech Wing
dietschek@my.uwstout.edu
715-232-5502 &
201A Fryklund Hall
715-232-3792
Xuedong (David) Ding   229 Jarvis Hall Tech Wing
dingx@uwstout.edu
715-232-1195

David Fly

Manufacturing Engineering 

 

328 Fryklund Hall
flyd@uwstout.edu
715-232-5041
Monika Herrmann Engineering Graphics

 

333 Fryklund Hall
herrmannm@uwstout.edu
715-232-5027
Jerome Johnson Research & Development

155A Tech Wing
johnsonj@uwstout.edu
715-232-1457
Tom Kaufmann Manufacturing   301 Frylund Hall
kaufmannt@uwstout.edu
715-232-1179
Adam Kramschuster
Plastics Engineering 

 Plastics
 Engineering PD

229 Tech Wing
kramschustera@uwstout.edu
715-232-1221
Kevin LipskyPackaging   228C JHTW
lipskyk@uwstout.edu
715-232-5500 
Cheng Liu
Computer/ Electrical Engineering    327 Fryklund Hall
liuc@uwstout.edu
715-232-5251
Tom LokenComposites Engineering  5 Fryklund Hall
lokent@uwstout.edu
715-232-1107 
Matt LorencePackaging  114 Applied Arts
lorencem@uwstout.edu
 715-232-3196
Michael Lorenzen
Manufacturing  

004 Fryklund Hall
lorenzenm@uwstout.edu
715-232-2274

DJ MaskaTechnician  105 Fryklund Hall
maskad@uwstout.edu
715-232-2295
Robert Meisner Packaging  Packaging PD 232 Tech Wing
meisnerr@uwstout.edu
715-232-2138
Michael MillerManufacturing  201A Frylund Hall
millermic@uwstout.edu
Bob Nelson
Computer/Electrical Engineering 

 

332 Fryklund Hall
nelsonro@uwstout.edu
715-232-1984
Ken Neuburg Packaging    114 Applied Arts
neuburgk@uwstout.edu
715-232-3196
Amanda NormandEngineering Graphics  201A Fryklund Hall
normanda@uwstout.edu
715-232-3792 
Andy Peng
Computer/Electrical Engineering  331 Fryklund Hall

penga@uwstout.edu
715-232-1384

Vicki Price LTE
  308 Fryklund Hall
pricev@uwstout.edu
715-232-1686
Brenda Puck Manufacturing

Research & Development

  302 Fryklund Hall
puckb@uwstout.edu
715-232-2643
Rich Rothaupt  Associate Dean 102B Science Wing
rothauptr@uwstout.edu
715-232-5021 
Chad Rykal  271 Tech Wing
rykalc0253@my.uwstout.edu
712-232-2602
Farris SaifkaniElectrical Engineering Greenbay
saifkanif@uwstout.edu
Michael Sanderson Technician  

315A Fryklund Hall
sandersonm@uwstout.edu
715-232-5626

John Scheffler
Packaging   235 Tech Wing
schefflerj@uwstout.edu
715-232-1246
Dean Schley
Engineering Graphics   308 Fryklund Hall
schleyd@uwstout.edu
715-232-1686
Timothy SchmitzManufacturing Engineering  Greenbay
Timothy.Schmitz@nwtc.edu 
Nancy SchofieldEngineering Graphics  005 Fryklund Hall
schofieldn@uwstout.edu
715-232-1107
Len Schreiber Engineering Graphics   157B Tech Wing
schreiberle@uwstout.edu
715-232-3084
John Schultz Plastics Processing 

Engineering Technology

228D Tech Wing
schultzjohn@uwstout.edu
715-232-2348
 Wei Shi  Electrical Engineering

 MS Manufacturing Engineering

306 Frkylund Hall
shiw@uwstout.edu
715-232-3298
Joongmin Shin Packaging

 

231Tech Wing
shinj@uwstout.edu
715-232-5228
Tim Shoushounova Manufacturing Engineering     329 Fryklund Hall
shoushounovat@uwstout.edu
715-232-2296
Greg Slupe Manufacturing   334 Fryklund Hall
slupeg@uwstout.edu
715-232-1462
Tom Slupe Electronics   201A Fryklund Hall
slupet@uwstout.edu
715-232-3792
Scott Springer Mechanical Engineering 

 

172C Tech Wing
springers@uwstout.edu
715-232-2162
Linards Stradins

Department Chair/ Mechanical Engineering

Computer Engr PD w/ Rich Rothaupt  

307 Fryklund Hall
stradinsl@uwstout.edu
715-232-5293

 Kelly Sullivan Manufacturing Engineering  308 Fryklund Hall
sullivank@uwstout.edu
715-232-1686 
 Ron Thomas Mechanical Engineering  Wausau
thomasr@uwstout.edu
George TuszkiewiczPackaging   114 Applied Arts
tuszkiewiczg@uwstout.edu
715-232-3196
 Jack Vaughan Packaging  114 Applied Arts
vaughanj@uwstout.edu
 715-232-3196
Diane Weisenbeck
Program Associate
  228 Tech Wing
weisenbeckd@uwstout.edu
715-232-5263
Lori Wilsey LTE     308 Fryklund Hall
wilseyl@my.uwstout.edu
715-232-1686
Shawn XuChemical/ Electrical Engineering  201A Frylund Hall
xus@uwstout.edu
715-232-3792 
Wei Zheng Plastics Engineering   

270 Tech Wing
zhengw@uwstout.edu
715-232-2385