Faculty and Staff

Name
Discipline 
Group
Program
Director
Contact Information
Christopher ArnesonManufacturing Engineeringarnesonc@uwstout.edu
Rajiv Asthana Materials Engineering  326 Fryklund Hall
asthanar@uwstout.edu
715-232-2152
Kenan BaltaciElectrical Engineering TechologyComputer Engineering PD325 Fryklund Hall
baltacik@uwstout.edu
715-232-2457
Joseph BarkerManufacturing EngineeringGreen Bay
barkerjo@uwstout.edu
Danny Bee Manufacturing Engineering 306 Fryklund Hall
715-232-5247
beed@uwstout.edu

Devin Berg

Mechanical EngineeringMechanical Engineering PD
330 Fryklund Hall
715-232-1133
Pavel Bizyukov
Engineering 324 Fryklund Hall
bizyukovp@uwstout.edu
715-232-1241
Alex BlenkushComputer/Electrical Lab Coordinator315A Fryklund Hall
blenkusha@uwstout.edu
715-232-5626
Duane Buntz
Technician
 105 Fryklund Hall
buntzd@uwstout.edu
715-232-2295
Glenn Bushendorf Manufacturing Engineering   303 Fryklund Hall
bushendorfg1999@uwstout.edu
715-232-5391
John Buss Technician
  165A Jarvis Hall Tech Wing
bussjw@uwstout.edu
715-232-5295
Paul Craig Manufacturing Engineering
201A Fryklund Hall
craigp1998@uwstout.edu
715-232-3792
Min Liu DeGruson
Packaging 228C Jarvis Hall Tech Wing
degrusonm@uwstout.edu
715-232-5500
Kevin DietscheManufacturing 004 Fryklund Hall
dietschek@uwstout.edu
715-232-2274
Xuedong (David) DingQuality EngineeringBS Manufacturing Engineering PD229 Jarvis Hall Tech Wing
dingx@uwstout.edu
715-232-1195
Monica DuncanAcademic Department Associate308 Fryklund Hall
duncanmo@uwstout.edu
715-232-1686
Abhimanyu Ghosh
Mechanical Engineering
 334 Fryklund Hall
ghosha@uwstout.edu
715-232-1462
Monika Herrmann Engineering Graphics  Engineering Technology 333 Fryklund Hall
herrmannm@uwstout.edu
715-232-5027
Catherine JacobsLTE/Student Payroll 308 Fryklund Hall
jacobsc@uwstout.edu 
715-232-1686
Jerome Johnson Research & Development

155A Jarvis Hall Tech Wing
johnsonj@uwstout.edu
715-232-1457
Tom Kaufmann Manufacturing   301 Fryklund Hall
kaufmannt@uwstout.edu
715-232-1179
Mehmet Kelestemur Mechanical Engineering 328 Fryklund Hall
kelestemurm@uwstout.edu
715-232-5041
Adam Kramschuster
Plastics Engineering  271 Jarvis Hall Tech Wing
kramschustera@uwstout.edu
715-232-1221
Thomas LacksonenInterim Chair 307 Fryklund Hall
lacksonent@uwstout.edu
715-232-1144
Kevin LipskyPackaging   112A Applied Arts
lipskyk@uwstout.edu
Cheng Liu
Computer/ Electrical Engineering    327 Fryklund Hall
liuc@uwstout.edu
715-232-5251
Michael LorenzenManufacturing Engineering004 Fryklund Hall
lorenzenm@uwstout.edu
715-232-2274
Robert Meisner Packaging Packaging PD 232 Jarvis Hall Tech Wing
meisnerr@uwstout.edu
715-232-2138
Mehmet Kelestemur Mechanical Engineering 328 Fryklund Hall
kelestemurm@uwstout.edu
715-232-5041
Michael MillerManufacturing  201A Fryklund Hall
millermic@uwstout.edu
Bob Nelson
Computer/Electrical Engineering 

 

332 Fryklund Hall
nelsonro@uwstout.edu
715-232-1984
Amanda NormandEngineering Graphics  201A Fryklund Hall
normanda@uwstout.edu
715-232-3792 
Andy Peng
Computer/Electrical Engineering  331 Fryklund Hall
penga@uwstout.edu
715-232-1384
Brenda Puck Manufacturing Research & Development
  302 Fryklund Hall
puckb@uwstout.edu
715-232-2643
Farris SaifkaniElectrical Engineering Greenbay
saifkanif@uwstout.edu
John Scheffler
Packaging   235 Jarvis Hall Tech Wing
schefflerj@uwstout.edu
715-232-1246
Dean Schley
Engineering Graphics   308 Fryklund Hall
schleyd@uwstout.edu
715-232-1686
Timothy SchmitzManufacturing Engineering  Greenbay
Timothy.Schmitz@nwtc.edu 
John Schultz Plastics Processing  231 Jarvis Hall Tech Wing
schultzjohn@uwstout.edu
715-232-2348
Wei Shi Electrical Engineering
Tim Shoushounova Manufacturing Engineering    005 Fryklund Hall
shoushounovat@uwstout.edu
715-232-1107
Tom Slupe Electronics   201A Fryklund Hall
slupet@uwstout.edu
715-232-3792
Scott Springer Mechanical Engineering 

 

172C Jarvis Hall Tech Wing
springers@uwstout.edu
715-232-2162
Ron ThomasMechanical Engineering Wausau
thomasr@uwstout.edu
Ahmet Turkmen
Computer Engineering
 304 Fryklund Hall
turkmena@uwstout.edu
715-232-5252
Abhishek Verma Mechanical Engineering 204 Fryklund Hall
715-232-3298
Diane Weisenbeck
Program Associate
  228 Jarvis Hall Tech Wing
weisenbeckd@uwstout.edu
715-232-5263
Shawn XuChemical/ Electrical Engineering  MS Manufacturing Engineering305 Fryklund Hall
xus@uwstout.edu
715-232-1606 
Liang Zhan
Computer Engineering
 329 Fryklund Hall
zhanl@uwstout.edu
715-232-2296
Wei Zheng Plastics Engineering   Plastics Engineering PD 229 Jarvis Hall Tech Wing
zhengw@uwstout.edu
715-232-2385