Discovery Center Staff

Randy Hulke, Executive Director, Discovery Center
and Applied Research and Technology Transfer
hulker@uwstout.edu
715.232.5024

Larry Blackledge, Director, UW-Stout MOC / Assistant Director of Discovery Center 
blackledgel@uwstout.edu
715.232.1649

Sue Foxwell, Director, Research Services
foxwells@uwstout.edu
715.232.2477

Chris Smith, Director, Professional Education Programs and Services / Contracting and Agreements
smithch@uwstout.edu
715.232.2488

Joni Geroux, Assistant Director, Professional Education Programs and Services
gerouxj@uwstout.edu
715.232.5270

Renee Surdick, Project Manager
surdickr@uwstout.edu
715.232.5023

Kristy Binkley, Database Specialist
binkleyk@uwstout.edu
715.232.5221
 

Doris Faber, Financial Specialist
faberd@uwstout.edu
715.232.5026

Barb Severson, Accountant
seversonba@uwstout.edu
715.232.1548 

Jan Jordan, Financial Specialist
jordanja@uwstout.edu
715.232.2565

Gus Myran, Project Manager
myrang@uwstout.edu
715.232.3678

Mike Cropp, FabLab Manager
croppm@uwstout.edu
715.232.2396

Tonia Johnson, Marketing Specialist
johnsonton@uwstout.edu
715.232.2460