Faculty

Alphabetical List of Faculty and Staff

Name Title Email Address Phone
Anderson, Byron
Associate Professor
andersonby@uwstout.edu 152 COMT
232-1299
Bear, BarbLecturer bearb@uwstout.edu 162 COMT232-5618 
Bensen, Ted Professor bensent@uwstout.edu 160 COMT
232-1294
Bower, Julie
Lecturer
bowerj@uwstout.edu 108 COMT
232-5616
Cross, Brandon Associate Lecturer crossb@uwstout.edu 205 FRYH 232-2365
Dudek, Shaun  Assistant Professor  dudeks@uwstout.edu 161 COMT 232-5617
Galante, Peter
Associate Professor
galantep@uwstout.edu 163 COMT
232-5632
Greening, Cynthia Associate Professor greeningc@uwstout.edu 108 COMT 232-5184
Gunderson, Renee Senior Lecturer/Program Dir. gundersonr@uwstout.edu 206 FRYH 232-5635
Isaacson, Kris
Lecturer isaacsonk@uwstout.edu 148 COMT 232-5616
Kopp, Cassie Associate Lecturer koppc@uwstout.edu 108 COMT 232-1267
McIlquham, Tom Instructional Specialist mcilquhamt@uwstout.edu 236A COMT 232-5020
Nyseth, Chad Instructional Specialist nysethc@uwstout.edu 219D COMT 232-1254
Olson, Kevin
Associate Lecturer olsonke@uwstout.edu 205 FRYH 232-2365
Oss, Keif Lecturer ossk@uwstout.edu 156 COMT 232-1202
Paetzold, Scott Assistant Professor paetzolds@uwstout.edu 154 COMT 232-5498
Peterson, Camille Associate Lecturer petersonc@uwstout.edu 232 COMT 232-1311
Reisinger, Laura Lecturer reisingerl@uwstout.edu 148 COMT 232-1311
Rowan, Suzanne Academic Dept Assoc rowans@uwstout.edu 232A COMT 232-1311
Schlough, Steve Professor, Dept Chair schloughs@uwstout.edu 232B COMT 232-1484
Sveum, Evan Senior Lecturer sveume@uwstout.edu 158 COMT 232-5265
Tharp, Kevin Assistant Professor tharpk@uwstout.edu 232C COMT 232-5621
Yuan, Holly Associate Professor yuanh@uwstout.edu 150 COMT 232-1697