Membership Directory

CORE Members

Jane Anderson   andersonjan@uwstout.edu         

Research Services & CORE liaison

Rajiv Asthana  AsthanaR@uwstout.edu          

Engineering & Technology

Wan Bae  baew@uwstout.edu         

Computer Science

Alexander Basyrov  basyrova@uwstout.edu         

Mathematics

Desiree Budd  BuddD@uwstout.edu          

Psychology

Kitrina Carlson   carlsonki@uwstout.edu          

Biology

Steven Deckelman  DeckelmanS@uwstout.edu         

Mathematics

Jennifer Grant  grantje@uwstout.edu          

Biology

Sue Foxwell   FoxwellS@uwstout.edu          

Research Services Director

Renee Howarton  howartonr@uwstout.edu          

Director, Nakatani Teaching and Learning Center

Jerry Kapus  KapusJ@uwstout.edu          

Philosophy

John Kirk  kirkj@uwstout.edu          

Chemistry

Ann Parsons  ParsonsA@uwstout.edu          

Biology

Jongeun Rhee  rheej@uwstout.edu         

Apparel Technology

Peter Schlosser  SchlosserP@uwstout.edu     

Communications Technology

Forrest Schultz  SchultzF@uwstout.edu      

Chemistry

Sylvia Tiala  tialas@uwstout.edu     

Technology Education & CORE Co-Chair

Susan Wolfgram   wolfgrams@uwstout.edu     

Human Development & Family Studies

Robert Zeidel   ZeidelR@uwstout.edu     

Social Sciences & CORE Co-Chair