CORE Consultants

Questions or concerns about undergraduate research in your classroom?  Faculty and staff from across campus are willing to help you integrate undergraduate research into your courses.  The following individuals have agreed to serve as CORE consultants.

                                                                                                           

First Name

Last Name

Department

Office

Phone

e-mail

Desiree

Budd

Psychology

242 Jeter Hall

715-232-2669715-232-2669

buddd@uwstout.edu

Steven

Deckelman

Mathematics

217 Jarvis Hall -     Science Wind

715-232-1214715-232-1214

deckelmans@uwstout.edu

John

Kirk

Chemistry

334 Jarvis Hall -     Science Wing

715-232-2139715-232-2209

kirkj@uwstout.edu







Peter

Schlosser

Apparel & Communication Technology

156 Communication Technologies

715-232-5616715-232-5616

schlosserp@uwstout.edu







Sylvia

Tiala

School of Education

224D Communication Technologies

715-232-5619715-232-5619

tialas@uwstout.edu

Susan

Wolfgram

Human Development & Family Studies

146 Home Economics

715-232-4091715-232-4091

wolfgrams@uwstout.edu