Department of Construction


Back Row (left to right): Rick Larrabee, Dean Wirtanen, Joe Wright, Mike Bowman, John Killingsworth
Front Row (left to right):  Pete Schlosser, Tim Becker, Elizabeth McRoberts, Glendali Rodriguez
Not in picture: Stan Goetz, Len Schreiber

Upcoming Events

February 27
Construction Industry Advisory Board Meetings

Contact Information

Mike Bowman
Program Director &
Construction Department Chair
161C Jarvis Hall-Tech Wing
Phone: 715/ 232-2416

Mike Bowman