Faculty and Staff

Name E-mail
Jarvis Hall

Science Wing

Phone
Marcia Miller-Rodeberg miller-rodebergm@uwsout.edu 234B (715) 232-2146
Tammy Wolf wolft@uwstout.edu
  (715) 232-2268
Rebecca Hoeft
hoeftr@uwstout.edu 394B  (715) 232-2151
John Kirk
kirkj@uwstout.edu 334C (715) 232-2209
Shane Mendin
medins@uwstout.edu 331C N/A
Forrest Schultz schultzf@uwstout.edu 334D (715) 232-5009
Mark (Matt) Prissel
prisselm@uwstout.edu 317 (715) 232-5305
Matthew Ray
rayma@uwstout.edu 334B (715) 232-2292
Eugene Ruenger
ruengere@uwstout.edu 334A (715) 232-2148
Ana VandeLinde vandelindea@uwstout.edu 334F  (715) 232-3497