Career Conference Executive Committee

cc exec board
Not pictured (Kailyn Backus, Jade Juedes, John Christensen)

Chairpersons

cc exec board

Matt Hoffman: Facilities Co-Advisor

hoffmanm0371@my.uwstout.edu
Packaging
Junior
cc exec board

Danielle Vold: Student Registration Co-Advisor

voldd0497@my.uwstout.edu
Hospitality Management
Senior
cc exec board

Jessica Hinkle: Employer Services Co-Advisor

hinklej0487@my.uwstout.edu
Retail & Merchandise Management
Junior

Facilities Committee

cc exec board

Samantha Keller

kellers0234@my.uwstout.edu
Cross Media Graphics
Junior
cc exec board

Cheryl Dorn

dornc0253@my.uwstout.edu
Food Science and Technology
Sophomore
cc exec board

Tanner Schatzel

schatzelt0895@my.uwstout.edu
Supply Chain Management
Senior

Hospitality Committee

cc exec board

Maria Lewis

lewism0946@my.uwstout.edu
Hospitality Management
Senior
tower

Kailyn Backus

backusk9904@my.uwstout.edu
Hospitality Management
Sophomore

Marketing Committee

cc exec board

Alexia Walleser

wallesera7607@my.uwstout.edu
Cross-Media Graphics
Sophomore
cc exec board

Gabrielle Miller

millerg0471@my.uwstout.edu
Hospitality Management
Junior
cc exec board

Aaron Huff

huffa0609@my.uwstout.edu
Cross-Media Graphics
Senior

Student & Volunteer Registration Committee

tower

Jade Juedes

juedesj0642@my.uwstout.edu
Hospitality Management
Senior
cc exec board

Morgan Zimmerman

zimmermanm8703@my.uwstout.edu
Hospitality management
Sophomore

Employer Services Committee

cc exec board

Jon Sygulla

sygullaj0327@my.uwstout.edu
Construction
Senior
cc exec board

Kenzie Krueger

kruegerk0545@my.uwstout.edu
Hospitality Mangement
Senior
cc exec board

Greg Scarbrough

scarbroughg0124@my.uwstout.edu
Hospitality Management
Senior
cc exec board

Kerry Stensen

stensenk1548@my.uwstout.edu
Applied Science
Sophomore

Employer Logistics Committee

cc exec board

Kaira Tabor: Employer Logistics Co-Advisor

tabork0497@my.uwstout.edu
Hospitality Management
Senior
cc exec board

Bryce Chrudimsky

chrudimskyb0458@my.uwstout.edu
Construction
Junior
cc exec board

Taylor Maus

maust7489@my.uwstout.edu
Hospitality Management
Sophomore

cc exec board

Emily Marzofka

marzofkae1274@my.uwstout.edu
Early Childhood Education
Sophomore
tower

John Christensen 

christensenj0012@my.uwstout.edu
Health, Wellness, and Fitness 
Junior
cc exec board

Tabitha Harnack

harnackt0492@my.uwstout.edu
Packaging
Junior