The Sport Clubs listed below have been officially recognized by UW-Stout. Click on any of the club email addresses or officers to contact the club for details on membership, dues, events, or any specific questions you have about the club.

Alfresco Outing
President - Bart Hallgren
Vice President - Jake Kempfert

President - Micheal Guzman
Vice President - Jake Kallas

President - Justin Olson
Vice President - Dakota Stelzer
Brazillian Jiu Jitsu
President - Dakota Stelzer
Vice President - Joseph Loeffler
Dance Ensemble
President - Carley Williamson
Co-Chairs - Jeanette VonHaden & Leah Haggberg

Disc Golf
President - Ryan Conto
Vice President - Jake Rutkowski

Figure Skating
President - Danielle Blascoe
Vice President - Casey Espeland

President - Carl Hanson
Vice President - Jake Carlson
Men's Lacrosse
President - Corey Latuff
Vice President - Jack Zwicker

Men's Rugby
President - Ben Jondle
Vice President - Chris Spieth

Men's Soccer
President - Stephen Vicelja
Treasurer - Timmy Miller

Men's Volleyball
President - Christian Morrissey
Vice President - Vince Escudero

President - Sam Kanthak
Vice President - Jake Phillippi

Ski and Snowboard
President - Courtney Suhm
Vice President - Patrick Heal

Vice President - Kim Petersen

President - Jessica Pederson
Vice President - Nick Sloveson

Women's Hockey
Co-President - Sally Cranston
Co-President - Samantha Schnieder

Women's Rugby
Women's Volleyball
President - Shannon McCluskey
Vice President - Sarah Mrochinski

President - Willy Elliott
Vice President - Jake Morphis

Yeti Ultimate
President - Joey Abraham
Vice President - Rebecca Jensen

Contact Us

University Recreation
41 Sports & Fitness Center
Menomonie, Wisconsin 54751
Phone: 715-232-1392