Contact Information

Department Contact


University of Wisconsin - Stout
41 Sports & Fitness Center
Menomonie, WI 54751
715-232-1392
urec@uwstout.edu

Aquatics
201 Sports & Fitness Center
53 Sports & Fitness Center
41 Sports & Fitness Center
41 Sports & Fitness Center
56 Sports & Fitness Center
715-232-5625
stoutadventures@uwstout.edu (Inquiries)
sareservations@uwstout.edu (Reservations)

University Recreation Professional Staff

Urec Staff

Lori Anda 
Lori Anda
Director, Recreation
715-232-1245
andal@uwstout.edu
Larry Mellinger
Larry Mellinger
Assistant Director, Recreation
715-232-5190
mellingerl@uwstout.edu
Jordan Olson 
Jordan Olson
Intramural Sports Coordinator
715-232-5356
olsonjord@uwstout.edu
Tony Trudeau 
Tony Trudeau
Intramural Sports Intern
715-232-5356
trudeaua0640@my.uwstout.edu
Jeff Keenan
 Jeff Keenan
Stout Adventures Coordinator
715-232-5316
keenanj@uwstout.edu
Devon Derby 
Devon Derby
Stout Adventures Intern
715-232-5625
derbyd@uwstout.edu
Mackenzie Hunter 
Mackenzie Hunter
Fitness & Aquatics Coordinator
715-232-5390
hunterma@uwstout.edu