SVRI - Staff Directory

Administration

John Lui

715-232-2470

luij@uwstout.edu

Cayte Anderson

 608-890-4725

andersoncay@uwstout.edu 

Cheryl Fine


715-232-1794

 finec@uwstout.edu

Fax

715-232-5008

 

Administrative Support

Beth Biederman

715-232-1410

biedermanb@uwstout.edu

Jennifer Gundlach-Klatt

715-232-2236

gundlachj@uwstout.edu

Deb Hulleman

715-232-1436

hullemand@uwstout.edu

Luanne Reckin

715-232-2513

reckinl@uwstout.edu

Marion Sandow

715-232-1191

sandowm@uwstout.edu
 Sara Witek715-232-1354 witeks@uwstout.edu 

Assistive Technology Services

Paul Schwartz
Manager

715-232-2378

schwartzpa@uwstout.edu

Meghan Donahue

715-232-1419

donahuem@uwstout.edu  

Erika Peterson

15-232-1379

petersoneri@uwstout.edu

Jaclyn Wilsey

715-232-5231

wilseyja@uwstout.edu 

Laura Plummer

715-232-3300

plummerl@uwstout.edu

Tom Tozier

715-232-4037 toziert@uwstout.edu

Fax

715-232-1323

 

Benefits Analysis Services

Casey Lubinsky
Manager

715-232-2115

lubinskyc@uwstout.edu

Sara Dekan

715-232-2368

dekans@uwstout.edu

Lyndsey Ebling

715-232-2248 eblingl@uwstout.edu


Priscilla Matthews

715-232-1157 matthewsp@uwstout.edu
Fax

715-232-1323


Employment Services

Casey Lubinsky
Manager

715-232-2115

lubinskyc@uwstout.edu
 

Sara Dekan

 

715-232-2368

dekans@uwstout.edu

Lyndsey Ebling

715-232-2248 eblingl@uwstout.edu

Sally Scheidegger

715-232-1164 scheideggers@uwstout.edu

 Fax

715-232-1323


Evaluation Services

Casey Lubinsky
Manager

715-232-2115

lubinskyc@uwstout.edu

Sara Beguhn

715-232-1383

beguhns@uwstout.edu

Erika Peterson

715-232-1379

petersoneri@uwstout.edu

Fax

715-232-5008

 

PROMISE Grant  855-480-5618   www.promisewi.com 

Ellie Hartman
Manager

608-261-0215 ellie2.hartman@wisconsin.gov 
Mary Brodhagen

715-232-2305 brodhagenm@uwstout.edu
Samantha Ninnemann 

608-206-4949 ninnemannsa@uwstout.edu 
Amanda Schlegelmilch

715-232-2419 schlegelmilcha@uwstout.edu 

Training

Erin Nierenhausen

715-232-1685 nierenhausene@uwstout.edu

Jennifer Gundlach-Klatt

715-232-2236

gundlachj@uwstout.edu
Priscilla Matthews
715-232-1157 matthewsp@uwstout.edu

Fax

715-232-5008

 

Wisconsin Department of Health Services Partnership - Madison

Cayte Anderson
Director

608-890-4725

andersoncay@uwstout.edu

Ellie Hartman

608-261-0215

ellie2.hartman
@wisconsin.gov

Amy Thomson

608-266-1164

amy.thomson
@dhs.wisconsin.gov

WorkSource Wisconsin

Cheryl Fine

715-232-1794

finec@uwstout.edu