Find Your Legislator Online:

Enter your address and find the names and contact information

Area State Senate

Sheila Harsdorf, (R) 10th Senate District | Map [PDF]
Phone: 608-266-7745    Room: 122 South
Correspondence: P.O. Box 7882, Madison, WI  53707-7882
E-mail: Sen.harsdorf@legis.wisconsin.gov

Mary Lazich (R) New Berlin, Senate District 28 | Map PDF
Phone: 608-266-5400   Room 219 South
Correspondence: P.O. Box 7882 Madison, WI 53707-7882
E-mail: Sen.Lazich@legis.wisconsin.gov

Terry Moulton (R) 23rd Senate District | Map [PDF]
Phone: 608-266-7511    Room: 310 South
Correspondence: P.O. Box 7882, Madison, WI  53707-7882
E-mail: Sen.Moulton@legis.wisconsin.gov

Kathleen Vinehout (D) 31st Senate District | Map [PDF]
Phone: 608-266-8546    Room: 108 South
Correspondence: P.O. Box 7882, Madison, WI  53707-7882
E-mail: Sen.Vinehout@legis.wisconsin.gov

Janet Bewley, (D), 25th Senate District | Map [PDF]
Phone: 608-266-3510    Room: 126 South
Correspondence: P.O. Box 7882, Madison, WI  53707-7882
E-mail: Sen.Bewley@legis.wisconsin.gov

Area State Assembly

Adam Jarchow, (R) 28th Assembly District | Map [PDF]
Phone: 608-267-2365    Room: 19 North
Correspondence: P.O. Box 8952, Madison, WI  53707-8952
E-mail: Rep.Jarchow@legis.wisconsin.gov

John Murtha, (R) 29th Assembly District | Map [PDF]
Phone: 608-266-7683     Room: 309 North
Correspondence: P.O. Box 8953, Madison, WI  53708
E-mail: Rep.Murtha@legis.wisconsin.gov

Dean Knudson, (R) 30th Assembly District | Map [PDF]
Phone: 608-266-1526    Room: 304 East
Correspondence: P.O. Box 8952, Madison, WI  53708
E-mail: Rep.Knudson@legis.wisconsin.gov

Kathy Bernier, (R) 68th Assembly District | Map [PDF]
Phone: 608-266-9172     Room: 314 North
Correspondence: P.O. Box 8952, Madison, WI  53708
E-mail: Rep.Bernier@legis.wisconsin.gov

Bob Kulp, (R) 69th Assembly District | Map [PDF]
Phone: 608-267-0280     Room: 15 West
Correspondence: P.O. Box 8952, Madison, WI  53708
E-mail: Rep.Kulp@legis.wisconsin.gov

Warren Petryk, (R) 93rd Assembly District | Map [PDF]
Phone: 608-266-0660     Room: 103 West
Correspondence: P.O. Box 8953, Madison, WI  53708
E-mail: Rep.Petryk@legis.wisconsin.gov

Tom Larson, (R) 67th Assembly District | Map [PDF]
Phone: 608-266-1194     Room: 214 North
Correspondence: P.O. Box 8952, Madison, WI  53708
E-mail: Rep.Larson@legis.wisconsin.gov

Chris Danou, (D) 92nd Assembly District | Map [PDF]
Phone: 608-266-7015     Room: 107 North
Correspondence: P.O. Box 8952, Madison, WI  53708
E-mail: Rep.Danou@legis.wisconsin.gov

Dana Wachs, (D) 91st Assembly District | Map [PDF]
Phone: 608-266-7461     Room: 302 North
Correspondence: P.O. Box 8953, Madison, WI  53708
E-mail: Rep.Wachs@legis.wisconsin.gov

Romaine Quinn, (D) 75th Assembly District | Map [PDF]
Phone: 608-266-2519    Room: 7 West
Correspondence: P.O. Box 8953, Madison, WI  53708
E-mail: Rep.Quinn@legis.wisconsin.gov

Joint  Committee on Finance


Federal Legislators for West Central Wisconsin

U.S. Senate

Tammy Baldwin, D-Madison, 202-224-5653, website and contact: www.baldwin.senate.gov

Ron Johnson, R-Oshkosh, 202-224-5323, website and contact: ronjohnson.senate.gov

U.S. House

Sean Duffy, R-Ashland, 7th District, 202-225-3365, e-mail through: duffy.house.gov

Ron Kind, D-LaCrosse, 3rd District, 202-225-5506, e-mail through: www.kind.house.gov