Area legislators

Find Your Legislator Online:

Enter your address and find the names and contact information

Area State Senate

Sheila Harsdorf, (R) 10th Senate District | Map [PDF]
Phone: 608-266-7745    Room: 18 South
Correspondence: P.O. Box 7882, Madison, WI  53707-7882
E-mail: Sen.harsdorf@legis.wisconsin.gov

Terry Moulton (R) 23rd Senate District | Map [PDF]
Phone: 608-266-7511    Room: 306 South
Correspondence: P.O. Box 7882, Madison, WI  53707-7882
E-mail: Sen.Moulton@legis.wisconsin.gov

Kathleen Vinehout (D) 31st Senate District | Map [PDF]
Phone: 608-266-8546    Room: 3 South
Correspondence: P.O. Box 7882, Madison, WI  53707-7882
E-mail: Sen.Vinehout@legis.wisconsin.gov

Robert Jauch, (D), 25th Senate District | Map [PDF]
Phone: 608-266-3510    Room: 415 South
Correspondence: P.O. Box 7882, Madison, WI  53707-7882
E-mail: Sen.jauch@legis.wisconsin.gov

Area State Assembly

Erik Severson, (R) 28th Assembly District | Map [PDF]
Phone: 608-267-2365    Room: 312 North
Correspondence: P.O. Box 8952, Madison, WI  53707-8952
E-mail: Rep.Severson@legis.wisconsin.gov

John Murtha, (R) 29th Assembly District | Map [PDF]
Phone: 608-266-7683     Room: 309 North
Correspondence: P.O. Box 8593, Madison, WI  53708
E-mail: Rep.Murtha@legis.wisconsin.gov

Dean Knudson, (R) 30th Assembly District | Map [PDF]
Phone: 608-266-1526    Room: 320 North
Correspondence: P.O. Box 8952, Madison, WI  53708
E-mail: Rep.Knudson@legis.wisconsin.gov

Kathy Bernier, (R) 68th Assembly District | Map [PDF]
Phone: 608-266-9172     Room: 107 West
Correspondence: P.O. Box 8952, Madison, WI  53708
E-mail: Rep.Bernier@legis.wisconsin.gov

Scott Suder, (R) 69th Assembly District | Map [PDF]
Phone: 608-266-2401     Room: 215 West
Correspondence: P.O. Box 8593, Madison, WI  53708
E-mail: Rep.suder@legis.wisconsin.gov

Warren Petryk, (R) 93rd Assembly District | Map [PDF]
Phone: 608-266-0660     Room: 306 North
Correspondence: P.O. Box 8593, Madison, WI  53708
E-mail: Rep.Petryk@legis.wisconsin.gov

Tom Larson, (R) 67th Assembly District | Map [PDF]
Phone: 608-26     Room: 18 West
Correspondence: P.O. Box 8952, Madison, WI  53708
E-mail: Rep.Larson@legis.wisconsin.gov

Chris Danou, (D) 92nd Assembly District | Map [PDF]
Phone: 608-266-7015     Room: 107 North
Correspondence: P.O. Box 8593, Madison, WI  53708
E-mail: Rep.Danou@legis.wisconsin.gov

Dana Wachs, (D) 91st Assembly District | Map [PDF]
Phone: 608-266-7461     Room: 302 North
Correspondence: P.O. Box 8952, Madison, WI  53708
E-mail: Rep.Wachs@legis.wisconsin.gov

Stephen Smith, (D) 75th Assembly District | Map [PDF]
Phone: 608-266-8953     Room: 4 West
Correspondence: P.O. Box 8593, Madison, WI  53708
E-mail: Rep.Smith@legis.wisconsin.gov

Joint  Committee on Finance

Committee Website

Federal Legislators for West Central Wisconsin


U.S. Senate

Tammy Baldwin, D-Madison, 202-224-5653, website and contact: http://www.baldwin.senate.gov

Ron Johnson, R-Oshkosh, 202-224-5323, website and contact: http://ronjohnson.senate.gov

U.S. House

Sean Duffy, R-Ashland, 7th District, 202-225-3365, e-mail through: https://duffy.house.gov

Ron Kind, D-LaCrosse, 3rd District, 202-225-5506, e-mail through: www.house.gov/kind