CFSC Staff

CFSC Staff

Please click on the names below to access office locations, e-mail addresses, and phone numbers.

Judy Gifford

Judy Gifford 

Judy Gifford
Center Director
CFSC 
giffordj@uwstout.edu
232-2554

Linda Vanderloop

Linda Vanderloop

Linda Vanderloop
Administrative Assistant
CFSC
vanderloopl@uwstout.edu
232-1478

Allison Feller

Allison Feller

Allison Feller
Imagine Room - Two Year Olds
HERH 157
fellera1995@uwstout.edu
232-2428 or 232-5049

Allison Freeman

Allison Freeman

Allison Freeman
Nutrition and Food Service
CFSC
freemana0157@my.uwstout.edu 
232-2651

Angela Hellendrung

Angela Hellendrung
Angela Hellendrung
Angela Hellendrung

Angela Hellendrung
Why Room - Three Year Olds
CFSC
hellendrunga@uwstout.edu 
232-1478 or 232-2651

Barbara Aronson

Barbara Aronson

Barbara Aronson
Float Teacher
HERH 152
aronsonb@uwstout.edu
232-5049

Christina Janke

Christina Janke

Christina Janke
Wonder Room - 4K
CFSC
jankec0776@my.uwstout.edu 
232-1478 or 232-2651

Emily Parker

Emily Parker

Emily Parker
Inspire Room - One Year Olds
HERH 152
parkere@my.uwstout.edu
232-2428 or 232-5049

Hayley Vaske

 Hayley Vaske
Float Teacher
HERH 152
vaskeh0191@my.uwstout.edu
232-2428 or 232-5049

Maggie Keenan

Maggie Keenan 

Maggie Keenan
Wonder Room - 4K
CFSC
olsonmag@uwstout.edu
232-1478 or 232-2651

Marcia Wolf

Marcia Wolf

Marcia Wolf
Dream Room - Infants
HERH 157
wolfm@uwstout.edu
232-2428 or 232-5049

Rachael Stuart

Rachael Stuart 

Rachael Stuart
Inspire Room - One Year Olds
HERH 157
robertr@uwstout.edu
232-2428 or 232-5049

Ruchi Shrestha

Ruchi Shrestha

Ruchi Shrestha
Dream Room - Infants
HERH 152
shresthar@my.uwstout.edu ?
232-2428 or 232-5049

Sara Xiong

Sara Xiong

Sara Xiong
Imagine Room - Two Year Olds
HERH 152xiongsar@my.uwstout.edu
232-2428 or 232-5049

Wesley Nehring

Wesley Nehring 

Wesley Nehring
Why Room - 3 Year Olds
CFSC
nehringw@uwstout.edu
232-1478 or 232-2651