School of Education Directory

Welcome to the Faculty and Adjunct Staff Directory for the School of Education at the University of Wisconsin-Stout.

 Tenure/Tenure Track Faculty 

 Block, Alan
blocka@uwstout.edu  EDUC-Vita
 Brennan, Melody
 brennanm@uwstout.edu ECE
 Brouillard, Denise
brouillardd@uwstout.edu  SCOUN-Vita
 Chandler, Renee
chandlerr@uwstout.edu  SPED-Vita
 Flom, Barbara
flomb@uwstout.edu  SCOUN-Vita
 Gillett, Amy
gilletta@uwstout.edu  SPED-Vita
 Haltinner, Urs
haltinneru@uwstout.edu  MBE-Vita
 Hines, Emily hinese@uwstout.edu RDGED
 Johnson, Carol
johnsoncarol@uwstout.edu  SCOUN- Vita
 Klefstad, Jill
klefstadj@uwstout.edu  ECE-Vita
 Klemme, Diane
klemmed@uwstout.edu  FCSE-Vita
 Krenzer, Daniel krenzerd@uwstout.edu SCOUN
 Lea, Virginia
leav@uwstout.edu  EDUC
 Martinez, Kimberly
martinezk@uwstout.edu  EDUC-Vita
 Mason, Kevin
masonk@uwstout.edu  SCIED-Vita
 Mensink, Michael mensinkm@uwstout.edu  EDUC
 Mooney, Carol
mooneyc@uwstout.edu  CTE-Vita
 Nyland, Ruth
nylandr@uwstout.edu  SPED-Vita
 Othman, Lama
othmanl@uwstout.edu  SPED-Vita
 Peterson, Christine
petersonchris@uwstout.edu  SPSY-Vita
 Schlieve, Amy
schlievea@uwstout.edu  SPED-Vita
 Schmidt, Laura
 schmidtlaur@uwstout.edu Math Ed
 Schultz, Deanna
 schultzdea@uwstout.edu CTE
 Simoneau, Matthew simoneaum@uwstout.edu CTE
 Stanislawski, Debbie
stanislawskid@uwstout.edu  MBE-Vita
 Stricker, David
strickerd@uwstout.edu  TECED-Vita
 Thapa, Sapna thapas@uwstout.edu ECE
 Tiala, Sylvia
tialas@uwstout.edu  TECED-Vita
 Weiss, Tami
 weissta@uwstout.edu ARTED
 Welty, Ken
weltyk@uwstout.edu  TECED-Vita
 Zimmerman, Amy
 zimmermana@uwstout.edu SPSY

 back to top

Adjunct Faculty

 Barnhart, Lindsay

 barnhartl@uwstout.edu
 ECE 
 Bauer, Barb

 bauerb@uwstout.edu
 STMED
 Beardsley, Anthony
  beardsleya@uwstout.edu EDUC
 Berg, Carolyn
  bergcar@uwstout.edu CTE
 Birkholz, Alex

 birkholza2001@uwstout.edu
 CTE
 Brand, Ann
  branda@uwstout.edu SPSY
 Dowell, Vicki

 dowellv@uwstout.edu
 SPED- Vita
 Hofland, Ruth
  hoflandr@uwstout.edu ECE
 Kiesow, Jim
 kiesowj@uwstout.edu  EDUC- Vita
 Kretzschmar, Brenda K
  kretzschmarbr@uwstout.edu
 MBE
 Lamon, Kelly
  lamonk@uwstout.edu SPSY
 Lehmann, Jim
 lehmannja@uwstout.edu  EDUC- Vita
 Lehmann, Kay
 lehmannk@uwstout.edu  EDUC- Vita
 Lindow, Sandra
 lindows@uwstout.edu  EDUC- Vita
 Lui, Kat
 luik@uwstout.edu  CTE- Vita
 Lund, Jane
  lundj@uwstout.edu
 ECE
 Lyons, Vicki

 lyonsv@uwstout.edu
 ITC
 Machesky, Margaret
  macheskym@uwstout.edu
 ECE
 Marler, Kristina
  marlerk@uwstout.edu
 ECE
 Platz, Nancy

 platzn@uwstout.edu
 ECE Vita
 Salava, Jennifer
  salavaje@uwstout.edu
 SPSY
 Shaw, Bonita

 shawb@uwstout.edu
 SPED- Vita
 
back to top

Adjunct Professional Development 

 Anderson, Mary Alice
 maryalicea@mac.com  ProfDev-Vita
 Bell, Ann
 bella@uwstout.edu  ProfDev-Vita
 Bowersox-Johnson, Kevin
  johnsonkevin@uwstout.edu
 ProfDev
 Coverstone, Paul

 coverstonep@uwstout.edu
 ProfDev
 Crum, Mary Beth
  crumm@uwstout.edu
 ProfDev
 Erbe, James
 erbej@uwstout.edu  ProfDev-Vita
 Heitz, Carolyn
  heitzc@uwstout.edu
 ProfDev
 Hockenbrock, Mandy
 hockenbrockm@uwstout.edu  ProfDev-Vita
 Horak, Karen

 horakk@uwstout.edu
 ProfDev
 Horton, Carolyn
  hortonc@uwstout.edu
 ProfDev
 Huitt, Faith
 huittf@uwstout.edu  ProfDev-Vita
 Khalsa, Datta Kaur
 khalsad@uwstout.edu  ProfDev-Vita
 Klein, Jaime
  kleinjai@uwstout.edu
 ProfDev
 Lee, Shelley

 leeshe@uwstout.edu
 ProfDev
 Lehmann, Kay
  lehmannk@uwstout.edu
 ProfDev
 Manning, Susan
 mannings@uwstout.edu  ProfDev-Vita
 Mather, Becky

 matherb@uwstout.edu
 ProfDev
 McElmeel, Sharron
  mcelmeels@uwstout.edu
 ProfDev
 O'Connor, Dennis
 oconnord@uwstout.edu  ProfDev-Vita
 Smith, Jane
  mackenzie-smithj@uwstout.edu
 ProfDev
 Stone, Nicholle

 stonen@uwstout.edu
 ProfDev
 Turansky, Sara
 turanskys@uwstout.edu  ProfDev-Vita
 Velasco-Hurst, Alfi
 velasco-hursta@uwstout.edu  ProfDev-Vita
 Zrudsky, Diana
  zrudskyd@uwstout.edu
 ProfDev
 Zylstra, Vicki

 zylstrav@uwstout.edu
 ProfDev

 back to top

 Child and Family Study Center 

 Feller, Allison
  fellera1995@uwstout.edu CFSC
 Gifford, Judy
 giffordj@uwstout.edu  CFSC-Vita
 Hellendrung, Angie
 hellendrunga@uwstout.edu  CFSC
 Keenan, Maggie
  olsonmag@uwstout.edu CFSC
 Nehring, Wesley
  nehringw@uwstout.edu
 CFSC
 Stuart, Rachael  stuartr@uwstout.edu CFSC
 Vanderloop, Linda
  vanderloopl@uwstout.edu CFSC
 Wolf, Marcia
 wolfm@uwstout.edu  CFSC
 
back to top

 School of Education Office Staff 

 Beardsley, Anthony
 Assessment Coordinator
  beardsleya@uwstout.edu
 
 DeRusha, Tracy
 Coordinator of Field Experiences

 derushat@uwstout.edu  
 Flom, Hannah
 Communications Specialist

 flomh@uwstout.edu  
 Hamlin, Jae
  hamlinj@uwstout.edu
 
 Herman, Donna
  hermand@uwstout.edu
 
 Hoffman, Shanna  hoffmansha@uwstout.edu 
 Jones, Cheryl
 jonesch@uwstout.edu  
 Klanderman, Heather
 Student Status Examiner
  klandermanh@uwstout.edu
 
 Knutson, Heather  knutsonh@uwstout.edu 
 Larsen, Frode
 ePortfolio Coordinator
  larsenf@uwstout.edu
 
 McAlister, Brian
 Director 

 mcalisterb@uwstout.edu  Vita
 Stanislawski, Debbie
 Coordinating Chair

 stanislawskid@uwstout.edu  

 Vita

 Tkachuk, Sue
 tkachuks@uwstout.edu  
 Vandervelde, Joan
 On-line Professional Development Coordinator

 vanderveldej@uwstout.edu  
 Yang, Dang
 Multicultural Recruitment and Retention Coordinator

 yangda@uwstout.edu