School of Education Directory

Welcome to the Faculty and Staff Directory for the School of Education at the University of Wisconsin-Stout.

Tenure/Tenure Track Faculty, SCOPE Department
Adjunct Faculty, SCOPE Department
Tenure/Tenure Track Faculty, TLL Department
Adjunct Faculty, TLL Department
Adjunct Professional Development
Child and Family Study Center
School of Education Office Staff
Tenure/Tenure Track Faculty, SCOPE Department
Brouillard, Denise
SCOUN Program Director
brouillardd@uwstout.eduSCOUN
Flom, Barbara
flomb@uwstout.eduSCOUN
Johnson, Carol
Department Chair
johnsoncaro@uwstout.eduSCOUN
Krenzer, Daniel
krenzerd@uwstout.eduSPSY
Nyland, Ruth
nylandr@uwstout.eduSPED
Othman, Lama
othmanl@uwstout.eduSPED
Peterson, Christine
SPSY Program Director
petersonchris@uwstout.eduSPSY
Schlieve, Amy
SPED Program Director
schlievea@ustout.eduSPED
Zimmerman, Amy
zimmermana@uwstout.eduSPSY
 
Adjunct Faculty, SCOPE Department
Brand, Ann
branda@uwstout.eduSPSY
Dowell, Vicki
dowellv@uwstout.eduSPED
Lamon, Kelly
lamonk@uwstout.eduSPSY
Salava-Zaske, Jennifer
salavaje@uwstout.eduSPSY
Shaw, Bonita
shawb@uwstout.eduSPED
Tenure/Tenure Track Faculty, TLL Department
Block, Alan
blocka@uwstout.eduEDUC
Brennan, Melody
brennanm@uwstout.eduECE
Chandler, Renee
MS Education Program Director
chandlerr@uwstout.eduEDUC
Haltinner, Urs
MBE Program Director
haltinneru@uwstout.eduMBE
Hines, Emily
hinese@uwstout.eduRDGED
Klefstad, Jill
ECE Program Director
klefstadj@uwstout.eduECE
Klemme, Diane
FCSE Program Director
klemmed@uwstout.eduFCSE
Lea, Virginia
leav@uwstout.eduEDUC
Martinez, Kimberly
martinezk@uwstout.eduEDUC
Mason, Kevin
SCIED Program Director
masonk@uwstout.eduSCIED
Mensink, Michael
mensinkm@uwstout.eduEDUC
Mooney, Carol
Ed.D. CTE Program Director
mooneyc@uwstout.eduCTE
Schultz, Deanna
MS/EDS CTE Program Director
schultzdea@uwstout.eduCTE
Simoneau, Matthew
BS CTE Program Director
simoneaum@uwstout.eduCTE
Stanislawski, Debbie
Department Chair
stanislawskid@uwstout.eduMBE
Stricker, David
TECED Program Director
strickerd@uwstout.eduTECED
Thapa, Sapna
thapas@uwstout.eduECE
Tiala, Sylvia
tialas@uwstout.eduTECED
Weiss, Tami
ARTED Program Director
weissta@uwstout.eduARTED
Welty, Ken
weltyk@uwstout.eduTECED
 
Adjunct Faculty, TLL Department
Barnhart, Lindsay
barnhartl@uwstout.eduECE
Berg, Carolyn
bergcar@uwstout.eduCTE
Birkholz, Alex
birkholza2001@uwstout.eduCTE
Kiesow, Jim
kiesowj@uwstout.eduEDUC
Kretzschmar, Brenda
kretzschmarbr@uwstout.eduMBE
Lindow, Sandra
lindows@uwstout.eduEDUC
Lund, Jane
lundj@uwstout.eduECE
Lyons, Vicki
lyonsv@uwstout.eduITC
Machesky, Maggie
macheskym@uwstout.eduECE
Platz, Nancy
platzn@uwstout.eduECE
 
Adjunct Professional Development
Anderson, Mary Alice
andersonmary@uwstout.eduProfDev
Bell, Ann
bella@uwstout.eduProfDev
Coverstone, Paul
coverstonep@uwstout.eduProfDev
Crum, Mary Beth
crumm@uwstout.eduProfDev
Erbe, James
erbej@uwstout.eduProfDev
Harms, Paula
harmsp@my.uwstout.eduProfDev
Heitz, Carolyn
heitzc@uwstout.eduProfDev
Huitt, Faith
huittf@uwstout.eduProfDev
Khalsa, Datta Kaur
khalsad@uwstout.eduProfDev
King, Christopher
kingc@uwstout.eduProfDev
Lee, Shelley
leeshe@uwstout.eduProfDev
Lehmann, Jim
lehmannja@uwstout.eduProfDev
Lehmann, Kay
lehmannk@uwstout.eduProfDev
Mackenzie-Smith, Jane
mackenzie-smithj@uwstout.eduProfDev
Manning, Susan
mannings@uwstout.eduProfDev
McElmeel, Sharron
mcelmeels@uwstout.eduProfDev
O'Connor, Dennis
oconnord@uwstout.eduProfDev
Stone, Nicholle
stonen@uwstout.eduProfDev
Thursby, Mel
thursbym@uwstout.eduProfDev
Turansky, Sara
turanskys@uwstout.eduProfDev
Velasco-Hurst, Alfi
velasco-hursta@uwstout.eduProfDev
Williams, Renee
williamsr@uwstout.eduProfDev
Zrudsky, Diana
zrudskyd@uwstout.eduProfDev
Zylstra, Vicki
zylstrav@uwstout.eduProfDev
 
Child and Family Study Center
Eckert, Amber
eckerta@uwstout.eduCFSC
Feller, Allison
fellera1995@uwstout.eduCFSC
Gifford, Judy
CFSC Director
giffordj@uwstout.eduCFSC
Hellendrung, Angie
hellendrunga@uwstout.eduCFSC
Keenan, Maggie
olsonmag@uwstout.eduCFSC
Long, Diane
longdi@uwstout.eduCFSC
Pitt, Laura
pittl1982@uwstout.eduCFSC
Stuart, Rachael
pittl1982@uwstout.eduCFSC
Vanderloop, Linda
vanderloopl@uwstout.eduCFSC
Wolf, Marcia
wolfm@uwstout.eduCFSC
 
School of Education Office Staff
Bauer, Barb
bauerb@uwstout.edu 
Beardsley, Anthony
Assessment Coordinator
beardsleya@uwstout.edu 
DeRusha, Tracy
Coordinator of Field Experiences
derushat@uwstout.edu 
Flom, Hannah
Editor, Benchmarks Newsletter
flomh@uwstout.edu 
Hamlin, Jae
hamlinj@uwstout.edu 
Herman, Donna
hermand@uwstout.edu 
Hoffman, Shanna
hoffmansha@uwstout.edu 
Jones, Cheryl
jonesch@uwstout.edu 
Klanderman, Heather
Student Status Examiner
klandermanh@uwstout.edu 
Knutson, Heather
knutsonh@uwstout.edu 
Larsen, Frode
ePortfolio Coordinator
larsenf@uwstout.edu 
McAlister, Brian
School of Education Director
mcalisterb@uwstout.edu 
Tkachuk, Sue
tkachuks@uwstout.edu 
Vandervelde, Joan
Online Professional Development Coordinator
vanderveldej@uwstout.edu 
Yang, Dang
Multicultural Recruitment and Retention Coordinator
yangda@uwstout.edu