Advisory Councils and Boards

SOE Advisory Board Members


Name

E-Mail

Craig Broeren
broerenc@barron.k12.wi.us
Renee Chandler
chandlerr@uwstout.edu
Ashley Close
aclose@webster.k12.wi.us
Jennifer Dahl jennifer.dahl@brf.org
Jeanette Daines
dainesjr@msn.com
James Eisenreich
jeisenreich@comcast.net
Craig Froke
mackinnongolf@msn.com
Nancy Gallman
ngallman@edenpr.org
Judy Herr
herrju@uwstout.edu
Victoria Le Beau
lebeauv1317@my.uwstout.edu
Gerldine Luepke sirben@frontiernet.net
Brian McAlister mcalisterb@uwstout.edu 
Paula Millar
MillarPM@chipfalls.org
Christine Stratton (chair)
christine_stratton@msd.k12.wi.us
Jeffrey Sullivan
sullivanje@my.uwstout.edu
Joseph Zydowsky
joe_zydowski@msd.k12.wi.us

 

Program Advisory Commitees