Faculty and Staff

Alphabetical List of Faculty and Staff

Name E-mail Office Phone

Aschenbrener, Crystal

Social Work/Sociology 

aschenbrenerc@uwstout.edu  445B Harvey Hall  715-232-1508

Biswas, Arnzab

Economics

biswasa@uwstout.edu 440D Harvey Hall 715-232-5494

Deyo-Svendsen, Bev

Academic Department Associate

deyo-svendsenb@uwstout.edu440A Harvey Hall715-232-2287

Emerson, Melissa

Political Science

emersonme@uwstout.edu 445C Harvey Hall 715-232-1503

Ferguson, Chris

Economics

fergusond@uwstout.edu 445E Harvey Hall 715-232-1531

Freeman, Chris

History

freemanc@uwstout.edu 440F Harvey Hall 715-232-2293

Haker, Joseph

History

hakerj@uwstout.edu 441H Harvey Hall  715-232-2406

Handley, Jim

Geography

handleyj@uwstout.edu 441J Harvey Hall 715-232-2574

Jahnke-Wagner, Joanne

History

jahnkej@uwstout.edu 440G Harvey Hall 715-232-5495

Lange, Lara

Program Office Assistant

langela@uwstout.edu440B Harvey Hall715-232-2226

Lee, Tina

Anthropology

leetina@uwstout.edu 440H Harvey Hall 715-232-1100

Loizides, Georgios

Sociology

loizidesg@uwstout.edu 441G Harvey Hall 715-232-2461

Marshall, Chris

History

marshallch@uwstout.edu 445A Harvey Hall 715-232-1373

McKinnon, Innisfree

Geography

mckinnoni@uwstout.edu

441K Harvey Hall715-232-5475

Miskowiec, Brittany

Social Work/Sociology

miskowiecb@uwstout.edu 441H Harvey Hall715-232-2406

O'Reilly, Colin

Economics

oreillyc@uwstout.edu 448 Harvey Hall 715-232-1509 

Paulson, Nels

Sociology

paulsonne@uwstout.edu 447 Harvey Hall 715-232-5304

Pearson, Thomas

Anthropology

pearsont@uwstout.edu 441C Harvey Hall 715-232-1515

Postlewaite, Rich

Political Science/Economics

postlewaiter@uwstout.edu 440J Harvey Hall 715-232-1529

Quilling, Alyssa

LAKES Grant Research Coordinator

quillingal@uwstout.edu440G Harvey Hall715-232-5495

Raff, Zach

Economics

raffz@uwstout.edu441D Harvey Hall715-232-2493

Seim, David

History

seimd@uwstout.edu 445D Harvey Hall 715-232-1406

Swanson, Andrew

Economics

swansonandr@uwstout.edu441F Harvey Hall 715-232-5245

Sweat, Jeffrey

Sociology

sweatj@uwstout.edu 441E Harvey Hall 715-232-1210

Thomas, Kate

History

thomask@uwstout.edu 441L Harvey Hall 715-232-1505

Walter, Jason

Economics

walterja@uwstout.edu 441B Harvey Hall 715-232-1225

Zagorski, Kim

Political Science

zagorskik@uwstout.edu 441A Harvey Hall 715-232-5388

Zank, Tracy

Anthropology

zankr@uwstout.edu 440E Harvey Hall 715-232-5496

 

Social Science Lab and Center

Name Office Phone

Social Science Tutoring Lab

444A Harvey Hall 

Social Science Research Center

455 Harvey Hall