Faculty and Staff

Alphabetical List of Faculty and Staff

Name E-mail Office Phone

Biswas, Arnab

Economics

biswasa@uwstout.edu 301 Tainter Hall 715-232-5494

Boubacar, Inoussa

Economics

boubacari@uwstout.edu 221 Tainter Hall 715-232-1509

Clark, Maureen

Sociology

clarkmau@uwstout.edu 322 Tainter Hall
715-232-1508

Colby, Chrissy

Academic Dept. Associate

colbyc@uwstout.edu 119 Tainter Hall 715-232-2287

Duncan, Monica

Program Associate

duncanmo@uwstout.edu102 Tainter Hall
715-232-2226

Emerson, Kelley

Social Work

emersonk@uwstout.edu 306 Tainter Hall
715-232-1508

Fanta, Fassil

Economics

fantaf@uwstout.edu 311 Tainter Hall
715-232-1225

Ferguson, Chris

Economics

fergusond@uwstout.edu 314 Tainter Hall 715-232-1531

Freeman, Chris

History

freemanc@uwstout.edu 313 Tainter Hall 715-232-2293

Handley, Jim

Geography

handleyj@uwstout.edu 310 Tainter Hall 715-232-2574

Jalilvand, Mahshid (Emeritus)

Economics

jalilvandm@uwstout.edu 323 Tainter Hall 715-232-1512

Lee, Tina

Anthropology

leetina@uwstout.edu 316 Tainter Hall 715-232-1100

Lilienfeld, Amy

Geography

lilienfelda@uwstout.edu309 Tainter Hall715-232-5475

Linares, Lisa

Anthropology/Sociology

linaresl@uwstout.edu 114 Tainter Hall
715-232-5495

Loizides, Georgios

Sociology

loizidesg@uwstout.edu 101 Tainter Hall 715-232-2461

Marshall, Chris

History

marshallch@uwstout.edu 321 Tainter Hall 715-232-1373

Paulson, Nels

Sociology

paulsonne@uwstout.edu 315 Tainter Hall 715-232-5304

Pearson, Thomas

Anthropology

pearsont@uwstout.edu 318 Tainter Hall 715-232-1515

Postlewaite, Rich

Political Science/Economics

postlewaiter@uwstout.edu319 Tainter Hall715-232-1529

Seim, David

History

seimd@uwstout.edu 312 Tainter Hall 715-232-1406

Sweat, Jeffrey

Sociology

sweatj@uwstout.edu 307 Tainter Hall 715-232-1210

Thomas, Kate

History

thomask@uwstout.edu 308 Tainter Hall 715-232-1505

Tyson, Dick

Economics

tysonr@uwstout.edu302 Tainter Hall
715-232-5496

Zagorski, Kim

Political Science

zagorskik@uwstout.edu 320 Tainter Hall 715-232-5388

Zeidel, Bob

History

zeidelr@uwstout.edu 120 Tainter Hall 715-232-2406