Staff

Sharon Franklin, Director

Sharon 1

franklins@uwstout.edu
Student Support Services-ASPIRE
Student Support Services-Disability
310 Bowman Hall
715-232-5180
www.uwstout.edu/aspire

 

Nick Jakusz, Math Specialist/Tutor Coordinator/Advisor

Nick

jakuszn@uwstout.edu

Mary Kallio, Office Manager/Program Assistant

Mary

kalliom@uwstout.edu

Becky Marine, Advisor/Instructor

Becky

mariner@uwstout.edu


Margaret Kitze, Writing Support

Margaret_3











Charles Krula, Advisor/Instructor

Charles











 

 

krulac@uwstout.edu


Amy Riddle-Swanson, Advisor

Amy

riddlea@uwstout.edu

 

Beth Barone, Advisor/Instructor/Graduate School Planning Specialist

Beth 3

baroneel@uwstout.edu
Beth 2