Research Services Staff

Sue Foxwell
Director

152 VOCR
foxwells@uwstout.edu
715.232.2477

Jane Anderson
Coordinator of Student Research (Grants & Research Events, Journal of Student Research)

223 VOCR
andersonjan@uwstout.edu
715.232.2694, 8 AM-12 PM

Chris Smith
Contracts, NDA & International Agreements
140D VOCR
smithch@uwstout.edu
715.232.2488

Elizabeth Buchanan
IRB Leadership Director
430A Robert Swanson Learning Cnt.
buchanane@uwstout.edu
715.232.5184

Nancy Brody 
Office Operations Associate; Gifts; Contracts;
Human Subjects Research (IRB) 

152 VOCR 
Brodyn@uwstout.edu
715.232.2691

Daphne Daugherty
Financial Specialist; Grants Budget Development, Review & Submission
152 VOCR
daughertyd@uwstout.edu
715.232.1650

Starr Golembiewski
Graduate Assistant: Grant Funding Searches

152 VOCR
golembiewskis0756@my.uwstout.edu
715.232.2656

Julene Sweeney
Office Operations Associate
(LTE)
152 VOCR
sweeneyj@uwstout.edu
715.232.1625