Animal Care and Use Committee (IACUC)

The responsibility of this committee is to: 

Committee Member Training:
Animal Care and Use Forms:

IACUC Committee 2014-15

James Burritt, Chair, Scientist

Michael Bessert, Institution Member

Dr. Lindsey Hornickel, Lead Veterinarian

David DeLambo, Non-scientist

Maleka Hashmi, Institution Member

Jane Hoyt, Community Member

Dr. Amy Prochnow, Veterinarian

Sue Foxwell, Research Administrator

Lou Simpson, IACUC Secretary

Josiah Ray, Animal Facility Manager