Faculty and Staff

Department of Rehabilitation and Counseling 2014

Front:  Kyle Kleist, John Klem, Julie Harmon, Colleen Etzbach, Deb Allen Schumacher
Back:  Julie Bates, DeLeana Strohl, Daniel Kelsey, Kathleen Deery, Debra Homa, Michelle Hamilton, Betty Herman

Name E-mail Address Phone
Deb Allen Schumacher allend@uwstout.edu 250F Voc Rehab Bldg 715/232-1309
Julie Bates
batesjul@uwstout.edu232 Voc Rehab Bldg
715/232-4057
Kathleen Deery deeryk@uwstout.edu 231 Voc Rehab Bldg 715/232-2233
David DeLambo delambod@uwstout.edu 228 Voc Rehab Bldg 715/232-2499
Susan Eberhard eberhards@uwstout.edu 231A Voc Rehab Bldg 715/232-1442
Michelle Hamilton hamiltonmi@uwstout.edu 227 Voc Rehab Bldg 715/232-1895
Julie Harmon harmonj@uwstout.edu 250G Voc Rehab Bldg 715/232-2125
Betty Hermanhermanb@uwstout.edu250 Voc Rehab Bldg715/232-1217
Debra Homa homad@uwstout.edu 250C Voc Rehab Bldg 715/232-1113
Daniel Kelseykelseyd@uwstout.edu230 Voc Rehab Bldg715/232-3094
Kyle Kleist kleistk@uwstout.edu 250E Voc Rehab Bldg 715/232-2490
John Klem klemj@uwstout.edu 231B Voc Rehab Bldg 715/232-1303
Stephen Shumate shumates@uwstout.edu 226 Voc Rehab Bldg 715/232-1300
DeLeana Strohl strohld@uwstout.edu 229 Voc Rehab Bldg 715/232-4082