Vicki Anderson - Stout Online Registration

Bowman Hall Room 109

715-232-2485

andersonv@uwstout.edu

 

John Bensend -  Military Education Benefits Coordinator

Bowman Hall Room 107

715-232-1659

bensendj@uwstout.edu

 

Scott Correll - Registrar

Bowman Hall Room 103

715-232-1233

corrells@uwstout.edu


Eric Konsela - Associate Registrar

Bowman Hall Room 112

715-232-5424

konselaer@uwstout.edu

Valerie Mardis - Senior Checkout

Bowman Hall Room 106

715-232-1640

mardisv@uwstout.edu

Majors Cleared for Graduation

  • Apparel Design and Development
  • Applied Science
  • Art Education
  • Dietetics
  • Early Childhood Education - ECE
  • Family and Consumer Sciences Education
  • Food Systems and Tech
  • Golf Enterprise Management - GEM
  • Health, Wellness and Fitness
  • Hotel, Restaurant and Tourism Management
  • Human Development and Family Studies
  • Information and Communication Tech
  • Industrial Management
  • Marketing and Business Education
  • Property Management
  • Retail Merchandise and Management
  • Science Education
  • Service Management
  • Special Education
  • Sustainable Management
  • Professional Communications and Emerging Media
  • Technology Education
  • Technology and Science Education

Andrew Mercil - Degree Audit Coordinator/Senior Check-Out

Bowman Hall Room 107

715-232-5398

mercila@uwstout.edu

Majors Cleared for Graduation

  • Applied Math and Computer Science         
  • Applied Social Science                      
  • Art
  • Entertainment Design                                           
  • Graphic Design and Interactive Media                 
  • Industrial Design                                                              
  • Interior Design                                                                                   
  • Studio Art
  • Business Administration                                            
  • Career, Technical Education and Training
  • Cognitive Science
  • Computer Engineering
  • Construction
  • Criminal Justice and Rehabilitation
  • Engineering Tech
  • Game Design and Development
  • Graphic Communication Management
  • Information Technical Management - ITM
  • Manufacturing Engineering
  • Packaging
  • Plastics Engineering
  • Psychology
  • Supply Chain Management
  • Vocational Rehabilitation


Marianne Neidermyer - Transcripts

Bowman Hall Room 109

715-232-2121

neidermyerma@uwstout.edu

 

Kathy Sveum - Course and Classroom Coordinator

Bowman Hall Room 104

715-232-1092

sveumk@uwstout.edu

 

Jennifer Swoboda - Assistant Registrar

Bowman Hall Room 102

715-232-2169

swobodaje@uwstout.edu

 

Lisa Thom - Registration Assistant

Bowman Hall Room 109

715-232-5513

thoml@my.uwstout.edu

Beth Uetz - Registration Assistant and Veterans Certifying Official

Bowman Hall Room 109

715-232-1655

uetzb@uwstout.edu

 

Darci Ward - Stout Online Registration

Bowman Hall Room 109

715-232-5167

wardda@uwstout.edu

 

Lystra Yates - Records Manager

Bowman Hall Room 105

715-232-2122

yatesl@uwstout.edu

 

Brittany Zimmer - Web Author

Bowman Hall Room 109

715-232-2121

zimmerb8128@my.uwstout.edu