Planning Committee

2018 Planning Committee

Conference Co-Chair
Dick Lamers

Tainter/Menomin Lake Improvement Association, Inc.

Conference Co-Chair
Rod Olson, MD

Red Cedar River Partnership

Randy Eide, Director of Public Works
City of Menomonie

Michael Engleson, Executive Director
Wisconsin Lakes

Mark Hazuga, Water Specialist
Wisconsin Department of Natural Resources (DNR)

Cathy Usborne,
Tainter/Menomin Lake Improvement Association

Scott Laeser, Water Quality Specialist
Clean Wisconsin

Tom Quinn, Executive Director
Wisconsin Farmers Union

Buzz Sorge, Lake Management Planner
Wisconsin Department of Natural Resources (DNR) - Retired

Dave Styer, Owner/Operator
Alfalawn Farm, Dunn County

Tiffani Taggart, Outreach Program Manager
Professional Education Programs, Discovery Center, UW-Stout

Ron Verdon, Director
Tainter/Menomin Lake Improvement Association

Rob Wayne, Environmental Scientist
Ayres Associates

Daniel Zerr, Natural Resource Educator

Lindsay Olson, Water Specialist
Dunn County

Contact Information

Professional Education Programs
and Services

221 10th Avenue E
Menomonie, WI 54751

Phone: 715.232.2793
Fax: 715.232.3385