Conference Exhibitors

2015 Exhibitor Opportunities

To become an exhibitor you must complete the online application.
Please click button to apply:

Register-to-Exhibit-Button

2015 Early Childhood Education Conference Exhibitor Listing 

Color R World

Wendy Sessler 
292 Union Street 
Crystal Lake, IL  60014
815.527.1325 

Company Description:
Early childhood teaching supply company

Early Learning Success, LLC

Nancy Dougherty
3600 122nd Circle NW
Coon Rapids, MN 55433-2541
763-571-7638
nj1975dough@gmail.com  

Company Description:
Curriculum based on early learning standards

Let's Dig In

Sherry Wolfer
952 Ravina Drive
 Gurnee, IL 60031
 847.951.9037
sherry@letsdigin.com 

Company Description:
Science and flannel board items 

Mr. Wes Music

Wesley Nehring
2208 7th Avenue North
 Menomonie, WI 54751
 920-973-6916
wnehring@machurch.net  

Company Description:
Music can bring the early childhood classroom to life, and it's our joy to share in the fun!

New Horizon Academy

Kat Butler
3405 Annapolis Lane North, Suite 100
Plymouth, MN 55447
763-557-1111
kbutler@nhacademy.net

Company's mission:
To open New Horizons of self-esteem and potential for the little people entrusted to their care… 

Silkey Pets

Shelley Silkey
1112 College Street
Northfield, MN 55057
507-663-0001
silkey@stolaf.edu 

Company Description:
Puppets and learning tools  

Social Success

Becky Gamache
608 North 27th Avenue West
Duluth, MN 55806
218-343-1399

Company Description:
Social narratives and visual supports to help improve children's social skills 

Usborne Books

Liz Hawkinson
659 Wheelock Parkway West
St. Paul, MN 55117
651-488-5099
liz@hawkinson.net 

Company Description:
Educational children's books 

Viterbo University

Carol Carlin
6914 West Cold Spring Road
Greenfield, WI 53220
414-543-2240
carlin.c@sbcglobal.net 

Company Description:
Provides Master of Arts in Education degree programming add-on licensure for early childhood Readiing Teacher 316 Reading Specialist 17 Cross Categorical Special Ed and renewal credits.


Great Hall and Concourse Area Floorplan

Register Early

Early Registration Deadline:
April 1, 2015