Office Staff

Vickie KuesterVickie J. Kuester
Interim Director
   and International Student Advisor
200 Main Street E
715/232-2132
E-mail: kuesterv@uwstout.edu


Patti KahlerPatti Kahler
Program Assistant/Office Manager
200 Main Street E
Phone: 715/232-1896
E-mail: kahlerp@uwstout.edu



Michael LeeMichael Lee
International Student Advisor
200 Main Street E
Phone: 715/232-1487
E-mail: leemi@uwstout.edu

 


Samantha SorensenSamantha Sorensen
Study Abroad Coordinator
200 Main Street E
Phone: 715/232-2132
E-mail: sorensens@uwstout.edu


 

Andria MorseAndria Morse
Study Abroad and National Student Exchange Coordinator
200 Main Street E
Phone: 715/232-2132
E-mail: morsea@uwstout.edu 



Cody CeglerCody Cegler
Academic Director - ESL Institute
200 Main Street E
Phone: 715/232-5453
E-Mail: ceglerc@uwstout.edu



Chrissy Colby
International Student Services Coordinator
200 Main Street E
Phone: 715/232-5492
E-mail: colbyc@uwstout.edu


Ginger HoppaGinger Hoppa
Office Assistant
200 Main Street E
Phone: 715/232-2132
E-mail: hoppag@uwstout.edu