Office Staff

Hong RostHong Rost
Director of International Education
200 Main Street E
715/232-2132
E-mail: rosth@uwstout.edu


Vickie KuesterVickie J. Kuester
Associate Director of International Education
   and International Student Advisor
200 Main Street E
715/232-2132
E-mail: kuesterv@uwstout.edu


Patti KahlerPatti Kahler
Program Assistant/Office Manager
200 Main Street E
Phone: 715/232-1896
E-mail: kahlerp@uwstout.edu


 


Michael LeeMichael Lee
International Student Advisor
200 Main Street E
Phone: 715/232-2132
E-mail: leemi@uwstout.edu

 


Samantha SorensenSamantha Sorensen
Study Abroad Coordinator  and National Student Exchange Coordinator
200 Main Street E
Phone: 715/232-2132
E-mail: sorensens@uwstout.edu

 

 

Ginger Hoppa

Office Assistant
200 Main Street E
Phone: 715/232-2132
E-mail: hoppag@uwstout.edu

Julie Halfen
ESL Recruiter & Summer Camp Program Coordinator
200 Main Street E
Phone: 715/232-2132
E-mail: halfenj@uwstout.edu 

Joan PougialesJoan Pougiales
ESLI Program Coordinator
200 Main Street E
Phone: 715/232-5402
E-Mail: pougialesj@uwstout.edu