Office Staff

Scott Pierson
Director
70E Harvey Hall
715/232-2132
E-mail: piersons@uwstout.edu

Vickie KuesterVickie J. Kuester
Associate Director
   and International Student Advisor
70K Harvey Hall
715/232-2132
E-mail: kuesterv@uwstout.edu


Patti KahlerPatti Kahler
Financial Specialist Senior/Office Manager
70H Harvey Hall
Phone: 715/232-1896
E-mail: kahlerp@uwstout.edu



Michael LeeMichael Lee
International Student Advisor
70L Harvey Hall
Phone: 715/232-1487
E-mail: leemi@uwstout.edu


 

Andria MorseAndria Morse
Study Abroad and National Student Exchange Coordinator
70M Harvey Hall
Phone: 715/232-2132
E-mail: morsea@uwstout.edu 



Pam Onchuck
Academic Director - ESL Institute
70D Harvey Hall
Phone: 715/232-2132
E-Mail: onchuckp@uwstout.edu

Norma Stark

Norma Stark
Office Assistant
70 Harvey Hall
Phone: 715/232-2132
E-mail: starkn@uwstout.edu