Office Staff

Vickie KuesterVickie J. Kuester
Interim Director
   and International Student Advisor
70K Harvey Hall
715/232-2132
E-mail: kuesterv@uwstout.edu


Patti KahlerPatti Kahler
Program Assistant/Office Manager
70H Harvey Hall
Phone: 715/232-1896
E-mail: kahlerp@uwstout.edu



Michael LeeMichael Lee
International Student Advisor
70L Harvey Hall
Phone: 715/232-1487
E-mail: leemi@uwstout.edu

 

 

Shelby Gustke
Study Abroad Coordinator
70N Harvey Hall
Phone: 715/232-2132
E-mail: gustkes5824@uwstout.edu

 

Andria MorseAndria Morse
Study Abroad and National Student Exchange Coordinator
70M Harvey Hall
Phone: 715/232-2132
E-mail: morsea@uwstout.edu 



Cody CeglerCody Cegler
Academic Director - ESL Institute
40A Harvey Hall
Phone: 715/232-5453
E-Mail: ceglerc@uwstout.edu



Chrissy Colby
International Student Services Coordinator
70C Harvey Hall
Phone: 715/232-5492
E-mail: colbyc@uwstout.edu


Ginger HoppaGinger Hoppa
Office Assistant
70 Harvey Hall
Phone: 715/232-2132
E-mail: hoppag@uwstout.edu