Faculty and Staff

 

 NameEmail Address Phone 
Dzissah, John, Department Chairdzissahj@uwstout.edu 281F JHTW715-232-1265 
Ding, David
dingd@uwstout.edu 269 JHTW 715-232-1195 
Dresdow, Sallydresdows@uwstout.edu 276 JHTW 715-232-3085 
Finder, Brianfinderb@uwstout.edu 248 JHTW 715-232-1422 
Heidtke, Steveheidtkes@uwstout.edu 264 JHTW 715-232-5178 
Herling, Richardherlingr@uwstout.edu 302D JHSW 715-232-5423 
Igoni, Sundayigonis@uwstout.edu 246 JHTW 715-232-1234 
Isaacson, Steveisaacsons@uwstout.edu 263 JHTW 715-232-5034 
Johnson, Davidjohnsondav@uwstout.edu 225A APPA715-232-2143
Jones, Dennisjonesd@uwstout.edu225P APPA715-232-5517
Kersten, Jeanettekerstenj@uwstout.edu 302B JHSW 715-232-5229 
Keyes, Jimkeyesj@uwstout.edu302G JHSW 715-232-5165
Koerner, Lylekoernerl@uwstout.edu  Contact by Email
Krageschmidt, Dalekrageschmidtd@uwstout.edu 249 JHTW 715-232-1251
Kroft, Glenroftg@uwstout.edu 249 JHTW 715-232-1251 
Kwosek, Craigkwosekc@uwstout.edu 268 JHTW 715-232-1814 
Lacksonen, Tomlacksonent@uwstout.edu 236 JHTW 715-232-1144 
Nierenhausen, Erinnierenhausene@uwstout.edu Contact By Email  
Plum, Davidplumd@uwstout.edu 252 JHTW 715-232-2108 
Sorrell, Elbertsorrelle@uwstout.edu 302C JHSW 715-232-2630 
Surdick, Reneesurdickr@uwstout.edu281E JHTW 715-232-1372 
Wang, Huaqingwangh@uwstout.edu 262 JHTW 715-232-2338 
Wilson, Maryawilsonm@uwstout.edu 302E JHSW 715-232-1325 
Wood, Benwoodb@uwstout.edu 249 JHTW 715-232-1251 
Stasieluk, Marry, Dept. Associatestasielukm@uwstout.edu281 JHTW 715-232-1624 
JHTW = Technology Wing - Jarvis Hall
JHSW = Science Wing - Jarvis Hall
COMT = Communication Technologies Building
APPA = Applied Arts
MICH = Micheels Hall
HERH = Heritage Hall