Staff

Larry Blackledge, Director UW-Stout MOC / Assistant Director Discovery Center
blackledgel@uwstout.edu
715.232.1649

Bill Amsrud, Management Engineer / Operations Manager
amsrudw@uwstout.edu
715.232.2397

Jeff Carr, Management Engineer
carrj1998@uwstout.edu
715.232.2589

Mike Cropp, Management Engineer
croppm@uwstout.edu
715.232.2396

Paul Easterday, Management Engineer
easterdayp1991@uwstout.edu
608.484.2150

Roger Gehring, Management Engineer
gehringr1992@uwstout.edu
715.232.2252

Joni Geroux, Discovery Center Outreach & Marketing Manager
gerouxj@uwstout.edu
715.232.5270

Brad Nasset, Management Engineer
nassetb@uwstout.edu
715.232.2397

Ted Theyerl, Management Engineer
theyerlt@uwstout.edu
715.232.2397

Kevin Thiel, Management Engineer
thielk@uwstout.edu
715.232.2397

Gus Myran, Project Manager
myrang@uwstout.edu
715.232.5261

Bob Oliver, Management Engineer
oliverr@uwstout.edu
715.226.0718

Renee Surdick, Project Manager
surdickr@uwstout.edu
715.232.5023

Kristy Binkley, Database Specialist
binkleyk@uwstout.edu
715.232.5221

Doris Faber, Financial Specialist
faberd@uwstout.edu
715.232.5026

Barb Severson, Accountant
seversonba@uwstout.edu
715.232.1548 

Jan Jordan, Financial Specialist
jordanja@uwstout.edu
715.232.2565

 

groupstaff