LTC K. Dave Pindell Jr.

LTC K. Dave Pindell Jr.

Professor of Military Science

140 Communication Technologies Bldg.
Phone: 715-232-5629
E-mail: pindellk@uwstout.edu





Jared M. Siverling

Jared M. Siverling

Scholarship and Enrollment Officer

118 Communication Technologies Building
Phone: 715-232-1427
Cell: 715/308-0512
E-mail: siverlingj@uwstout.edu




MSG Ivan Johnson

MSG Ivan Johnson

Senior Enlisted Advisor

137 Communication Technologies Building
Phone: 715-232-5376
E-mail: johnsoni@uwstout.edu

 



Pam Hotchkiss

Pam Hotchkiss
Human Resource Associate
143 Communication Technologies Bldg.
Phone: 715-232-5640
E-mail: hotchkissp@uwstout.edu


 


Phillip Grape

Phillip Grape

Supply Technician

118 Communication Technologies Bldg.
Phone: 715-232-2895
E-mail: grapep@uwstout.edu





Joy Evenson

Joy Evenson

University Services Program Associate

141 Communication Technologies Bldg.
Phone: 715-232-1464
E-mail: evensonj@uwstout.edu