Library Staff Directory

Library Departments

Administration - 715/232-3788

Acquisitions - 715/232-1594

Area Research Center and University Archives - 715/232-2300

Assistive Technology - 715/232-1552

Cataloging and Processing - 715/232-2094

Circulation - 715/232-1215

Collection Development - 715/232-2363

Distance Learning - 715/232-1553

Educational Materials Center - 715/232-4071

Electronic Course Materials - 715/232-1898

Instruction - 715/232-2141

Instructional Resources Service - 715/232-2492

Interlibrary Loan - 715/232-1112

Library Systems - 715/232-1892

Reference - 715/232-1353

Reserves - 715/232-1215 (In Library)

Serials (Periodicals) - 715/232-2363

University Archives - 715/232-2300


Alphabetical Staff List

Brunsting, Marlys - Library Director
RSSLC 220 | 715/232-1184 | brunstingm@uwstout.edu

Butterfield, Robert - Instructional Resources Service Director
RSSLC 201 | 715/232-2617 | butterfieldr@uwstout.edu

Conti, Janice – Cataloging and Reference Librarian

RSSLC 503 | 715/232-2094 | contij@uwstout.edu

Decker-Maurer, Matthew - Library Systems Technician
RSSLC 103-A | 715/232-1618 | deckerma@uwstout.edu

Face, Cyrilla - Acquisitions and Ordering Assistant
RSSLC 504-A2 | 715/232-1594 | facec@uwstout.edu

Greske, Linette - Circulation
RSSLC 123 | 715/232-1551 | greskel@uwstout.edu

Heath, Linda - Library Systems Technician
RSSLC 103-A | 715/232-1589 | heathl@uwstout.edu

Kramschuster, Kate - Educational Materials Center/Instruction/Reference Librarian
RSSLC 110 | 715/232-4071 | kramschusterk@uwstout.edu

Krejci, Bridget - Cataloging/Serials Assistant
RSSLC 504 | 715/232-1429 | krejcib@uwstout.edu

Kunkel, Marge - Processing Assistant
RSSLC 504-A3 | 715/232-1596 | kunkelma@uwstout.edu

Lindahl, Sue - Access Services/
RSSLC 123-A | 715/232-3382 | lindahls@uwstout.edu

Lugo, Lelah - Electronic Resource Access/Assistive Technology Librarian
RSSLC 108 | 715/232-1552 | lugola@uwstout.edu

Melland, Robin - Archives Assistant
RSSLC 321 | 715/232-2300 | mellandr@uwstout.edu

Mitchell, Cory - Collection Development/Reference/Instruction Librarian
RSSLC 502 | 715/232-2363 | mitchellc@uwstout.edu

Polzer, Jessy - Instruction/Reference Librarian
RSSLC 109 | 715/232-2141 | polzerj@uwstout.edu
 
Skovbroten, Dawn - Office Assistant (LTE)
RSSLC 220 | 715/232-2392 | skovbrotend@uwstout.edu

Steans, Josh - Interlibrary Loan
RSSLC 123 | 715/232-1112 | steansj@uwstout.edu

Stecklein, Heather - Archivist
RSSLC 321 | 715/232-5418 | steckleinh@uwstout.edu

Thomason, Meghan - Digital Resources Specialist
RSSLC 201E | 715/232-2492 | thomasonm@uwstout.edu

Uetz, Kim - Instructional Resources Service Assistant (LTE)
RSSLC 201 | 715/232-2492 | uetzk@uwstout.edu

Vogh, Bryan - Technology Coordinator

RSSLC 107 | 715/232-1892 | voghb@uwstout.edu

Vogl, Ann - Reference/Distance Learning Librarian
RSSLC 112 | 715/232-1553 | voglan@uwstout.edu 

Winters, Kathy - Electronic Course Materials/Serials and Standing Orders Assistant
RSSLC 504-A4 | 715/232-1898 | wintersk@uwstout.edu

Contact Information

circulation@uwstout.edu
715/232-1215

reference@uwstout.edu
715/232-1353

textbooks@uwstout.edu
715/232-2492

archives@uwstout.edu
715/232-2300

Location

University Library
Robert S. Swanson Learning Ctr
315 Tenth Ave. East
Menomonie, WI 54751