Library Advisory Committee

The Library Advisory Committee Purpose

The Provost's charge to the Library Advisory Committee is:

  • Assist the library in addressing the information needs and issues of users.
  • Provide a forum which will assist the library in supporting University instruction, research and public service.
  • Establish a formal communicating link between University library users and library staff.

The Provost appoints faculty and academic staff representatives. The SSA appoints student representatives.

UW-Stout Library Advisory Committee Members

Library Advisory Committee Contact List
Name Representation Email Phone
Michael Bowman
CSTEM/Construction bowmanm@uwstout.edu x2416
Steve Deckelman
CSTEM/Mathematics decklemans@uwstout.edu x1214
Lopa Basu CAHS/English basul@uwstout.edu x1497
Barbara Flom
CEHH/SOE flomb@uwstout.edu x1343
Jim Keyes
COM/Op&Mgt keyesj@uwstout.edu x5165
Paul Lokken
COM/Business lokkenp@uwstout.edu x1438
Joan Navarre
CAHS/English navarrej@uwstout.edu x1467
Stephan Shumate
CEHH/Rehabilitation shumates@uwstout.edu x1300
Ryan Halloran SSA Student Representative halloranr8769@
my.uwstout.edu

Minutes