AboutUsHeading
University Housing, 170 Merle Price Commons, 1110 S. Broadway, Menomonie, WI 54751
Phone 715.232.1121 | Fax 715.232.1421 | housing@uwstout.edu

Vision and Mission

University Housing leverages its human and financial assets to create supportive and responsible living environments.
We create opportunities for student success through exemplary residential environments
and impactful opportunities for engagement and learning.
Central Staff
Amy McGovern

Amy McGovern

Assistant Director of Housing

mcgoverna@uwstout.edu

 

Dana Fritz

Dana Fritz

Coordinator of Assignments & Summer Operations

fritzda@uwstout.edu

 

Dawn Uetz

Dawn Uetz

Program Associate

uetzd@uwstout.edu

 

Justin Fults

Justin Fults

Custodial Service Supervisor

fultsju@uwstout.edu

Sandi Duex

Sandi Scott Duex

Dean of Students & Director of University Housing

duexs@uwstout.edu

 

Ann Hoffman

Ann Marie Hoffman

Assistant Director of Housing

hoffmanan@uwstout.edu

 

kristieOlson

Kristie Olson

Program Associate

olsonkr@uwstout.edu

 

Bev Biggart

Bev Biggart

Program Associate

biggartb@uwstout.edu

 

Hall Directors
Hannah Bendroth

Hannah Bendroth

Red Cedar & Wigen Hall Director

bendrothh@uwstout.edu

Red Cedar Desk: 715.232.1440
Wigen Desk: 715.232.1451
HD Phone: 715.232.1688 
Rahmi Arikan

Rahmi Arikan

North Hall Director

arikanr@uwstout.edu

North Desk: 715.232.2201
HD Phone: 715.232.3284

Sarah Wanek

Sarah Wanek

FH Hall Director

waneks@uwstout.edu

FH Desk: 715.232.2101
HD Phone: 715.232.2783

 

Tyler Edwards

Tyler D.S. Edwards

MC Hall Director

edwardst@uwstout.edu

HK|MC Desk: 715.232.1154
HD Phone: 715.232.5997

 

Ben Bechle

Ben Bechle

AFM Hall Director

bechleb@uwstout.edu

AFM Desk: 715.232.1331
HD Phone: 715.232.3496

Kim Daane

Kim Daane

South Hall Director

daanek2776@my.uwstout.edu

South Desk: 715.232.1262
HD Phone: 715.232.3191

Sarah Snyder

Sarah Snyder

CKTO Hall Director

snydersa@uwstout.edu

CK|TO Desk: 715.232.2785
HD Phone: 715.232.3198

 

Shelley Place

Shelley Place

HK Hall Director

placesh@uwstout.edu

HK|MC Desk: 715.232.1154
HD Phone: 715.232.2983