AboutUsHeading
University Housing, 170 Merle Price Commons, 1110 S. Broadway, Menomonie, WI 54751
Phone 715.232.1121 | Fax 715.232.1421 | housing@uwstout.edu

Vision and Mission

University Housing leverages its human and financial assets to create supportive and responsible living environments.
We create opportunities for student success through exemplary residential environments
and impactful opportunities for engagement and learning.
Central Staff
Amy McGovern

Amy McGovern

Associate Director of Housing

mcgoverna@uwstout.edu

 

Dana Fritz

Dana Fritz

Coordinator of Assignments & Summer Operations

fritzda@uwstout.edu

 

Dawn Uetz

Dawn Uetz

Program Associate

uetzd@uwstout.edu

 

Justin Fults

Justin Fults

Custodial Service Supervisor

fultsju@uwstout.edu

Sandi Duex

Sandi Scott Duex

Dean of Students & Director of University Housing

duexs@uwstout.edu

 

Ann Hoffman

Ann Marie Hoffman

Assistant Director of Housing

hoffmanan@uwstout.edu

 

kristieOlson

Kristie Olson

Program Associate

olsonkr@uwstout.edu

 

Bev Biggart

Bev Biggart

Program Associate

biggartb@uwstout.edu

 

Hall Directors
No Image

Alfred Beseler

Residence Life Coordinator
Fleming-Hovlid and Wigen Halls

beselera@uwstout.edu

Fleming-Hovlid Desk: 715.232.2101
Wigen Desk: 715.232.1451
RLC Office: 715.232.1688

No Image

Tiffany Koeshall

Residence Life Coordinator
Antrim-Froggatt-McCalmont Halls

koeshallt@uwstout.edu

AFM Desk: 715.232.1331
RLC Office: 715.232.3191

Sarah Wanek

Sarah Wanek

Hall Coordinator
Red Cedar Hall

waneks@uwstout.edu

Red Cedar Desk: 715.232.1440
RLC Office: 715.232.2783

Ben Bechle

Ben Bechle

Residence Life Coordinator
North and South Halls

bechleb@uwstout.edu

North Desk: 715.232.2201
South Desk: 715.232.1262
RLC Office: 715.232.3496
No Image

Ian Foley

Residence Life Coordinator
Hansen-Keith-Milnes-Chinnock Halls

foleyia@uwstout.edu

HKMC Desk: 715.232.1154
RLC Office: 715.232.5997
Sarah Snyder

Sarah Snyder

Residence Life Coordinator
Curran-Kranzush-Tustison-Oetting Halls

snydersa@uwstout.edu

CKTO Desk: 715.232.2785
RLC Office: 715.232.3198