The Graduate School

The Graduate School, a unit of the division of Academic and Student Affairs, provides oversight for graduate education in the university. The Graduate School administers graduate admissions, graduate assistantships, records, policies and other procedures relating to graduate students. The Graduate School includes, in addition to its administrative personnel, the Graduate Office, which provides services to graduate students and program directors. 

Graduate School Staff

Jeanne Stoeklen, Program Assistant 
General Information, Special Student Admissions 
E-mail: stoeklenj@uwstout.edu 
Phone: 715-232-2211

Beth Uetz, Admission Application Examiner 
Admissions; Assistantship Coordinator 
E-mail: uetzb@uwstout.edu 
Phone: 715-232-1322

Amy Corr, Student Record Examiner 
Degree Clearance; Graduation 
E-mail: corra@uwstout.edu 
Phone: 715-232-2452 

Renee Chandler, Interim Director, Office of Graduate Studies 
E-mail: chandlerr@uwstout.edu 
Phone: 715-232-1666 

Glendali Rodriguez, Associate Vice Chancellor 
E-mail: rodriguezg@uwstout.edu 
Phone: 715-232-2421 

Patrick Guilfoile, Provost and Vice Chancellor 
E-mail: guilfoilep@uwstout.edu 
Phone: 715-232-2421