Graduate School and Staff

The Graduate School

The Graduate School, a unit of the division of Academic and Student Affairs, provides oversight for graduate education in the university. The Graduate School administers graduate admissions, graduate assistantships, records, policies and other procedures relating to graduate students. The Graduate School includes, in addition to its administrative personnel, the Graduate Office, which provides services to graduate students and program directors.

Graduate School Staff

Jeanne Stoeklen, Program Assistant
General Information, Special Student Admissions
E-mail: stoeklenj@uwstout.edu
Phone: 715-232-2211

Anne Johnson, Admission Application Examiner
Admissions; Assistantship Coordinator
E-mail: johnsona@uwstout.edu
Phone: 715-232-1322

Amy Corr, Student Record Examiner
Degree Clearance; Graduation
E-mail: corra@uwstout.edu
Phone: 715-232-2452

Amy Gillett, Interim Director, Office of Graduate Studies
E-mail: gilletta@uwstout.edu
Phone: 715-232-1666

Glendali Rodriquez, Associate Vice Chancellor
E-mail: rodriquezg@uwstout.edu
Phone: 715-232-2421

Dr. Joe Bessie, Provost
Provost and Vice Chancellor
E-mail: bessiej@uwstout.edu
Phone: 715-232-2421